Kundenrezensionen


9 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (7)
4 Sterne:
 (1)
3 Sterne:
 (1)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Advice, Great Story, Must read!
I have heard Doctor Wallach's DeadDoctorsDontLie tape, DeadDoctorsDontLie radio show and loved what he had to say but always left with doubts and questions. This book answers ALL the questions. Doctor Wallach's stories are amazing! And his medical advice is so desperately needed by so many. The book is the best and least expensive second opinion you can get. I would...
Veröffentlicht am 8. Mai 2000 von Wizard

versus
2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Money-hungry Wallach know his stuff... BUT
Dr. Joel Wallach certainly knows his stuff. He knows the importance of minerals in diet, knows which foods to eat, and has studied long-living cultures and received his information from others who have done extensive research. What I do not like about this book is the fact the entire book is basically Wallach preaching about his supplements and his involvement in...
Am 29. Mai 2000 veröffentlicht


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Advice, Great Story, Must read!, 8. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I have heard Doctor Wallach's DeadDoctorsDontLie tape, DeadDoctorsDontLie radio show and loved what he had to say but always left with doubts and questions. This book answers ALL the questions. Doctor Wallach's stories are amazing! And his medical advice is so desperately needed by so many. The book is the best and least expensive second opinion you can get. I would reccomend this book to anyone. The book is primarily about vitamins and minerals and which ones will help which diseases. It is amazing to discover how many diseases are actually vitamin and mineral defiencies! After trying some advice in the book and using some of DeadDoctorsDontLie advice and products my gray hair went away! I know it seems impossible, it talks about it in the book and I didn't believe it until it happened to me. It was amazing!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Super Information über wie die Mangelerscheinungen an Vitaminen und Mineralen zu Krankheiten führen, 5. November 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Dr. Wallach ist hochqualifiziert in Ernärungswissenschaft aus eigener Erfahrung und Bahnbrechend in Information über gesundheitsförderne Zugaben von Vitaminen und Mineralen. Hoch interessant wie man sich mit den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln sich gesund erhalten kann und ein langes gesundes Leben selbst beinflussen kann.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Dieses Buch ist zwar sehr schwierig zu lesen, aber hochinteressant ., 19. Juni 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Taschenbuch)
Mir gefällt, dass sich jemand traut so offen über ein so heikles Thema zu schreiben. Leider kann man offensichtlich die Therapien in Deutschland nicht so einfach umsetzen. Zusätzlich hilft Dr. Wallach's Buch: Let's Play Doctor. Es gibt noch mehr Informationen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Astounding, 25. Januar 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Dr. Wallach reveals the most important things of all behind air, water, sleep and food. If you think you are getting all your vitamins and minerals, think again! This book is awesome!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Most fascinating & informative!, 4. Dezember 1999
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Finally a doctor that is interested in preventing & curing disease for the better of mankind instead of lusting after the almighty dollar! This book will change your life, literally. Don't hesitate to order, believe me, you will want more! Thank you Dr. Wallach & Dr. Ma Lan for restoring my faith in doctors (naturopathic, that is!) I'm ordering more books for Christmas!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen "THE HONEST HEALTHY TRUTH", 28. November 1999
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
11/28/1999 "LIVE LONG AND PROSPER" This book was the first electronic buying that I've ever done. That is because I am cautious. I couldn't find this book at any book store or the library in Tulsa, Oklahoma U.S.A. I discovered that was because it was released the first of this year. Amazon.com had it on order and so I added myself to their list. The book is written in layperson's terms by an author that I now owe my life to. I finally understood the how-to's. . . . Buy Immediately, I researched this one! Rev. Dr. J. Jefferson
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A serious look at disease prevention and health improvement, 6. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I had listened to the tape, but the documentation and evidence presented in this book just blew me away! Astounding!! Preventable Diseases, Preventable Deaths. Get it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen the best book ever in theworld, 10. Juli 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
this book is for the whole family you can read it for ever and never stop. read it and your see this beatufull work.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Money-hungry Wallach know his stuff... BUT, 29. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Dead Doctors Don't Lie (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Dr. Joel Wallach certainly knows his stuff. He knows the importance of minerals in diet, knows which foods to eat, and has studied long-living cultures and received his information from others who have done extensive research. What I do not like about this book is the fact the entire book is basically Wallach preaching about his supplements and his involvement in different supplement companies. His colloidal minerals are a very good, important supplement but some of his recommendations are strictly because his company happens to carry that certain product. All in all, it's a great book for someone with poor eating habits, and is in poor health. For the educated ones, you can find better material on the internet these days.. or in Robert Barefoots book "The Calcium Factor", which is the best book I have ever read in my life.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Dead Doctors Don't Lie
Dead Doctors Don't Lie von Joel Wallach (Taschenbuch - 31. Januar 2004)
Gebraucht & neu ab: EUR 34,82
Auf meinen Wunschzettel Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ansehen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen