Kundenrezensionen


7 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (6)
4 Sterne:    (0)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


12 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Simply great
Everybody who is interested in looking at the world from a different perspective should give it a try- I know the author has been ridiculed simply everywhere...but arent "new"/different ideas or perspectives always the victim of the ones who cant think "outside of the box"?
I was critical myself but once I started reading it really opened my eyes to a much wider...
Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2010 von .

versus
2.0 von 5 Sternen Für Einsteiger verwirrend - Not the best choice for newbies
First of all I felt repelled by the illustrations of Neil Hague, which seem to have been created under the influence of psychotropic substances and depict all of the symbols that David Icke usually brands and exposes as those of the crooks.

Secondly there is such an overabundance of information on a myriad of topics that cannot be verified by the newbie and...
Veröffentlicht am 6. September 2010 von Anahita


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

12 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Simply great, 15. September 2010
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
Everybody who is interested in looking at the world from a different perspective should give it a try- I know the author has been ridiculed simply everywhere...but arent "new"/different ideas or perspectives always the victim of the ones who cant think "outside of the box"?
I was critical myself but once I started reading it really opened my eyes to a much wider field of what is real and what is just not....and whoever thinks David Icke is a "nutter" should even more be interested in it as you have the perfect chance to proof youself wrong or right as much as I did.
Once I started reading i could not stop until it was 3 days and over 600 pages later. Ive read thousands of books in my life but none had such an impact on me and my life ever before.
All I can advice you is: you have nothing to lose here, so take your head out of the sand for five minutes and find out yourself.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Real Eye-Opener, 15. September 2010
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
Never in my life have I read any book about history, politics, and reality in general with such interest as this one! It's written in a very understandable language, factual but mind-gripping, and a real eye-opener! David is the first person I've known who can actually explain the reason for the conflict in Israel, how the Jew population has never lived in that region before and that it's not their land, it's all a fraud staged by the Zionists. You will never educate yourself unless you read this book! It's the only way to 'connect the dots'. Most importantly, it changes the point of view on all things in life that used to matter so much but are irrelevant considering the fact that we are all one consciousness. It helps to look at the life experience from a very different perspective.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


8 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen SUPER, 22. August 2010
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
David Icke opens my eyes, as well as my mind. =)

This is a book that is changing my life forever.

This is a GREAT book to begin/better understand our world.

His words are simple, direct and sincere, but the knowledge between them are powerful and beautiful.

LOVE THIS BOOK
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2.0 von 5 Sternen Für Einsteiger verwirrend - Not the best choice for newbies, 6. September 2010
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
First of all I felt repelled by the illustrations of Neil Hague, which seem to have been created under the influence of psychotropic substances and depict all of the symbols that David Icke usually brands and exposes as those of the crooks.

Secondly there is such an overabundance of information on a myriad of topics that cannot be verified by the newbie and most probably will only increase the confusion at that.

In the third place David Icke, who is into this "truth business" since many decades, is again repeating the mainstream narrative on almost everything connected to Germany and it is beyond me, how this most important part of the global deception can still slip his awareness.

Ayahuasca enlightened him - as he never ceases to promulgate - except on this part of world history and the requests to publish suppliers of this natural drug rose immensely on his forum after the publication of this book.

All things considered, this book reveals not a lot of new information for those who read his previous books and constantly inform themselves from various sources, and for the newbie it might even be "dangerous", because of the plethora of information which makes it almost impossible to differentiate between information, mis- and disinformation.

~~~~~~

An erster Stelle möchte ich die Illustrationen von Neil Hague erwähnen, die ich einfach furchtbar abstoßend finde. Die haben mir das ganz Buch sofort beim Durchblättern verleidet. Wenn ich in einem angeblichen Aufklärungsbuch solche eindeutigen Symbolismen und dann auch noch in typischer New Age Manier dargestellt vorfinde, die Bilder wirken allesamt, als seien sie unter dem Einfluß psychtroper Substanzen entstanden, dann kommen mir sofort Zweifel an der Authentizität des Autors und dem Inhalt des Werkes.

Und es hat sich beim Lesen bestätigt: Nichts Neues, außer eingestreute Geschichten, deren Wahrheitsgehalt man durchaus kritisch betrachten sollte, viel Zusammengeschustertes aus bereits existierenden Büchern, aber das Schlimmste ist in meinen Augen die eindeutige Desinformation bezüglich Deutschland, die der Autor auch in dem vorliegenden Band nach wie vor streut.

Man sollte doch meinen, daß jemand, der so lange wie David Icke in der sogenannten Wahrheitsbewegung unterwegs ist, endlich die Kräfte und deren immer wiederkehrende Wirkungsweise eindeutig identifizieren können müßte, dem ist nicht so, zumindest läßt er den Leser in dieser Hinsicht weiter im Dunkeln und propagiert stattdessen wieder einmal den "erleuchtenden" Einfluß von Ayahuasca auf das - oder zumindest sein eigenes - Bewußtsein. Das Interesse an Beschaffung von Ayuhasca zum Zwecke des Selbstversuches stieg nach Erscheinen des Buches speziell unter den Kommentatoren des David Icke Forums jedenfalls enorm an.

Nein, empfehlen kann und will ich dieses Buch nicht, mir hat es die Augen bezüglich David Icke geöffnet. Für Einsteiger in die Materie halte ich es für völlig ungeeignet, schon allein aufgrund der Überfülle an Informationen, die das Ausfiltern von Desinformation schier verunmöglichen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Die nackte Wahrheit, 5. Januar 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
und wie ein Laserstrahl, der den gewollt platzierten Verdummungsnebel unserer Medienwelt durchdringt.
Die Welt, so, wie sie heute ist, versteht man erst nach der Lektüre dieses Buches.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen In Order to remove the cancer, you need to know it exists., 5. April 2012
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
David Icke - Human Race Get Off Your Knees is a magnificent book, but more importantly it creates a portal to your real self and understanding of all things connected. The elimination of fear thorugh knowing we live in a Metaphysical Universe where we only percieve what the brain can decode, and through expanding your knowledge you escape the barriers that are set for the human mind. This book has completely changed my outlook of life! There are some very depressing things to find out in here, what the world elite has got planned for us, but only depressing when you only go into this level of understanding. Once you go deeper you understand how this is possible, and through knowing you transform your awareness and you don't see things with the perception of fear anymore, cause we are all wrong. That's why it's so fundamental to understand there exists a cancer (New World Order) and in order to remove it we have to transform our perception of fear to perception of love. David Icke, muchly ridiculed in his life, and i understand why: Truth goes through 3 stages, first, it is ridiculed, secondly it is violently opposed and thirdly it is seen as self-evident. Strong words from a strong person, and one hell of a lesson this book gives you, it isn't possible to put in words! Human Race, Get of the knees with me, cause we are about to usher into the Golden Age only through knowing that a better world is indeed possible, if not the only outcome! Love to all of you! :-)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Icke at his best, 23. Januar 2012
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More (Taschenbuch)
Der Mann ist wirklich dabei, eine beeindruckende Lebensleistung hinzulegen- Und ganz gleich, was man von reptiloiden Wesen hält: Icke gelingt es auf beeindruckende Weise, seine Ergebnisse langjähriger und offensichtlich rastloser Recherchen in verständliche Darstellungen zu kleiden-
Icke ist wahrlich ein "Dot-connector", ein Weitsichtiger, der (vermeintlich)unterschiedlichste Themen einleuchtend und er-leuchtend zusammenschaut.
Er ist einer der Autoren, die zu einer buchstäblich ganzheitlichen Wahrnehmung unserer Wirklichkeit herausfordern und dabei eingefahrene Paradigmen heilsam demontieren.
Es geht ihm dabei vor Allem um eine Selbstermächtigung des Lesers- Ein Aufwachen inmitten multimedial säuselnder Trivialität. Den eigenen Geist nutzen statt in in alle Winde "zerstreuen" zu lassen von einer omnipräsent belanglosen, selbstgefälligen Unterhaltungsindustrie.
Das Leben als (Selbst-) Erleuchtungsprozess begreifen (auch wenns wehtut), statt als sinn-freie Dauer-"Comedy". Selbständiger Denker sein statt Trend-höriger Gute-Laune-Zombie in kollektiver Trance.
Icke wird nicht müde -ganz wie in seinen Vorträgen- alles was er aufbieten kann zu investieren, um einen mit den Informationen zu versorgen, die man braucht ums sich -nun ja- "frei" machen zu können von allem, was man definitiv nicht (mehr) braucht, und was nur im Weg ist für das grosse Projekt alter Mysterienschulen, ebenso wie unserer "Jetzt"-Zeit: "Remember who you really are"... um dann den nächsten Schritt tun zu können: "Transformation".
DANKE David Icke***
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More
Human Race Get Off Your Knees: The Lion Sleeps No More von David Icke (Taschenbuch - 1. April 2010)
EUR 25,40
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen