weddingedit Hier klicken muttertagvatertag Cloud Drive Photos Kamera16 Learn More madamet designshop Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip GC FS16

Kundenrezensionen

4,7 von 5 Sternen49
4,7 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:12,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 21. Dezember 1999
Louise Hay has been there and done that and this is evidenced by the content of her book. When I first bought a copy of You Can Heal Her Life, I read the first 2 chapters, and put the book down. I was angry because Ms Hay was telling me like it was, and I didn't want to hear the truth. I didn't want to look at myself and take responsibility for my life and my happiness and my health. I wanted to be told that My situation was beyond my control. A couple of years later, I picked up that copy of You Can Heal Your Life, ready to read it and hear the truth that saved Ms Hay's life, years before. As I worked through the exercises and started practicing the affirmations in the way Ms Hay instructed, I literally began to heal my life of suicidal depression, kidney disfunction, arthritis, and the hurt of child sexual abuse, as well as a slew of other problems. A miracle happened. I started to become happy. Since this time, I have continued to use the mirror exercises and affirmations that she describes, and continued to work to change my thought patterns. As a result of this, my attitudes have changed, and I have become a much more positive, optimistic person. Everything that I need in life seems to come to me as I need it. I used to get sick with great regularity, catching everything whether it was a common disease/disorder or not, and I rarely get sick or become injured now. I am happy almost every day and am seeing my dreams come true. The last 10 years, since I read You Can Heal Your Life for the first time, have been a wonderous journey, and I wouldn't trade it for anything. While I did the work, I owe a debt of gratitude to Louise Hay for writing and marketing this book so that her message could reach me and countless others. I have seen the same kind of results in almost a dozen other people who have read You Can Heal Your Life. There is a better way, and this is it. Give it a try, you're worth it! Love and Peace!
0Kommentar|17 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Oktober 2008
This DVD is a real eye-opener and life changer. It is inspiring and motivating, thrilling and beautiful.

This might turn out to be one of the most important purchases you will ever make in your life. I know it is for me. For the first time in years I can breathe freely again. I have a new understanding of my life, a purpose and self awareness that I always hoped to find but never quite knew how to get there. This DVD showed me the way.

Let it in your heart, open yourself to its message, and, ultimately, love yourself. For that is really what it's all about.
0Kommentar|7 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 9. März 2016
My mom lent me her 1980s Version of Louise Hay's "You Can Heal Your Life" when I was going through a rough time a few years back- and this book literally transformed my life.
...My mother also made it clear she wanted her book back once I had read through it... I have gotten a copy of my own since which now travels with me wherever I go.

No other spiritual book /self improvement book I've read connects with me the way "You can Heal Your Life" does. Louise Hay's writing is simple and to the point, not poetic, yet still beautifully put and there is a warmth to her writing which touches the soul.

She basically hands the reader a well worn map to where your inner happy-place lies. Do the exercises, say your affirmations, and let Louise's words sink in; you will notice a shift in how you perceive yourself and the world around you. Xx
0Kommentar|2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Februar 2009
Als großer Louise Hay-Fan hatte ich mir mehr von diesem Film versprochen. Während die Auftritte und Interviews von Louise sehr inspirierend sind, ist der größere Rest des Films etwas flach geraten. Die Darsteller und die befragten Personen lassen überwiegend Ausstrahlung und Inspirationskraft vermissen. Dazu kommt, dass immer dann, wenn die Protagonistin laut "denkt", die Aussprache nuschelig und undeutlich wird.
Interessant ist hingegen bei der Extended Version der DVD die zweite DVD, auf der sich eine Reihe von hörenswerten Interviews befindet von Persönlichkeiten wie Wayne Dwyer oder Esther Hicks. Dieser Teil hat mich mit dem etwas enttäuschenden Hauptfilm wieder ausgesöhnt.
0Kommentar|8 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. März 2009
Louise Hays Buch "You can heal your life" hatte bereits begonnen, mein Leben zu verändern. Für diesen Film, besonders den Originalfilm, bin unendlich dankbar. Er unterstützt meine Arbeit mit dem Buch. Der Film an sich ist sehr schön gestaltet, was mir aber besonders gefällt, ist das Bonusmaterial, welches in diesem Umfang nur in der Originalversion zur Verfügung steht. Es beinhaltet zum einen ausführlichere Interviews mit den verschiedenen "Hay-House"-Autoren (sehr interessant), welche man sich gezielt ansehen kann und zum anderen Affirmation zu einzelnen Lebensbereichen (Selbstliebe, Beziehungen, Gesundheit, Reichtum, Job) - gesprochen von Louise Hay, mit denen ich morgens meinen Tag beginne. Danke Louise
0Kommentar|3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. April 2000
I am a little skeptical of the use of positive thinking to cure diseases like cancer. However, I like to use her ideas to cure diseases like life! Her positive thinking and affirmations have helped me through many tough times - I do believe that it is my beliefs that attract certain situations and people to me. Again, though, I can't get into the idea that a disease (such as cancer)comes to a person through her beliefs and thoughts.
0Kommentar|2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Mai 2009
I've had this book for many years...it never leaves my nightstand...I return to it often...and already feel the positive effects reading it and living by its wisdom is having on my life...
I ordered it again now to pass on to my daughters.
0Kommentar|2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. Februar 2000
I bought You Can Heal Your Life on Tape and recommend this to others because Louise Hay has a voice that seems to magicaly heal you. I have been able to heal my life from past childhood issues, rape, parents, and drugs. My life now, is one that allows my dreams to come true. I loan the tapes to others and they are having excellent results. I have saved myself thousands of dollars in therapy sessions. I now have the peace, contentment, success and happiness that I never knew was possible. This is the best money that I have or will ever spend.
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Mai 2000
The best self-help and self-improvement book on the market. My life began to change the day I started listening to the tapes (I bought the audio book.) The lessons that Louise teaches are simple, yet incredibly profound. If you want to appreciate and create more happiness in your life...no matter what your outside circumstances are, then this is the book for you. I also bought the workbook and have really enjoyed that tool as well. Save the thousands that you might spend on therapy and buy this book instead. It really is excellent.
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 14. Januar 1999
This is a very helpfull book. Look at your ailments to see how to deal with them in both mental and physical space.
I do not see this as a book that deals only with mental healing but rather it presents an approach for the whole person. It is an excellent book, heavy on the emotional side but a bit light on the technical side. But then this is not really a problem as most other books on health are exclusivly physical so a balance can readily be found for the discerning reader.
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden