Kundenrezensionen


10 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (10)
4 Sterne:    (0)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent for younger fans of Left Behind, 15. April 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
I first read the entire adult series of Left Behind, and loved it. Despairing that I'd have to wait sooo long for the next book, I read the Kids series, and enjoyed it as well. I think these books are wonderful for people to read, especially the younger ones who wouldn't be interested in reading the 400 plus pages in the adult series. However, for older fans of the Kids series who haven't read the other set, I would definitely recommend reading those as well. The characters from both series interact, and although the Kids series fits its readers' age group well, readers get a lot more of what's happening in the adult version. I may sound a bit partial to the adult series, but that's probably because I read them first and I'm dying to get the seventh book. I am looking forward to the 9th and 10th of the kids series (so is my brother, who's just started reading them). By the way, they will be #9 The Search and #10 On the Run for those who are interested in the future coming titles. Hope I haven't confused anyone about the kids and adults books.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen They Keep Getting Better., 28. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
This book is one of the best I've read so far in Teen Christian litterature. It begins with Vicky still traped in the detention center and ends with an explosive conclusion leaving the reader wanting more. The book held my intrest so well that I ended up staying up till 2:45 a.m. just so I could finish the book. I really enjoyed reading it, and I highly recomend it to anyone who has been reading the kids Left Behind series. And even if you haven't been it's never to late to start. In the end the book left me wondering if I have been doing all I can to make sure my friends and relitves are not "LEFT BEHIND". If you are into mystery and suspence combined with biblical teaching, this book is for you.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Prophecies come true., 1. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
More suprises as the Young Tribulation Force is hurtled into the Last few months of what Pastor Bruce Barnes calls the 18 months of peace. Vikki is adopted, the force gains a new member, and Judd becomes salutatorian. Bruce comes back from Indonesia with some disease. The second horse of the Apocalypse rides, and Ryan is missing. What will happen to the Young Trib Force as the 4 horses ride is a mystery to all. The end of the 21 month period is coming to an end bringing on the final seal judgements and ushering in the trumpet judgements.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Your hear beats faster... then you realize, its JUST a book., 27. März 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
"Left Behind: The Kids #8 Death Strike" is based on the best-selling book, "Left Behind." It is the story of four young friends going through the Rapture and Tribulation. This book has it all: action, adventure, death, romance, and even that high school speech we all dread. The authors are Jerry B. Jenkins, and Tim Lahaye, and this is their newest book in a series of 48. I have enjoyed all eight and cannot wait for #9 ("The Search") and #10 ("On the Run"), comming in May of 2000.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen THE BEST CHRISTIAN BOOK FOR YOUNG ADULTS!, 9. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
This book was absolutly wonderful. Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins have definetly done it again! With a tasteful storyline, the Young Tribulation Force continues their lives after the Rapture. A must have for all Christian Youth. Recommend this book to all your friends,family, and neighbors! If you are looking for a tasteful Christian book series, you've found it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen THE BEST CHRISTIAN BOOK FOR YOUNG ADULTS!, 9. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
This book was absolutly wonderful. Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins have definetly done it again! With a tasteful storyline, the Young Tribulation Force continues their lives after the Rapture. A must have for all Christian Youth. Recommend this book to all your friends,family, and neighbors! If you are looking for a tasteful Christian book series, you've found it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen GREAT FOR YOUNG CHRISTIANS, 16. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
I bought the LEFT BEHIND, THE KIDS for my daughter and I got really involved in them myself.When we get started reading them we can't put them down till we finish them. It really gets you to think about what is going to happen soon. PARENTS: READ THE ADULT SERIES; VERY INTERESTING!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Reference, 23. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
These books are very good.They give you an idea on how life is going to be after the Rapture. I encourage everyone to read all of the books in the series.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen AWSOME!, 28. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
I thought the book was amazing. It kept you on the edge of your seat, and also was biblacly very correct. I give the book 5 stars no doubt about it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent, 27. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids) (Taschenbuch)
Excellent Book... I'm a 18-year-old guy and I learned a lot from this book! Recommended to all teens!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Death Strike: The Young Tribe Force Faces War (Left Behind: The Kids)
EUR 5,79
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen