Kundenrezensionen


38 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (27)
4 Sterne:
 (6)
3 Sterne:
 (3)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This book was touching, inspiring and engrossing.
This book was the first Christian fiction I have read. It was truly delightful. The characters were warm and real and the story was very inspiring. I would recommend it highly to everyone, including those who are new to Christian fiction.
Am 27. September 1999 veröffentlicht

versus
3.0 von 5 Sternen After reading the Mark of the Lion Series, this falls short.
This book was kind of slow and boring. You could put it down for days and not care.I would not recommend this book.
Am 8. Februar 1999 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This book was touching, inspiring and engrossing., 27. September 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
This book was the first Christian fiction I have read. It was truly delightful. The characters were warm and real and the story was very inspiring. I would recommend it highly to everyone, including those who are new to Christian fiction.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Eine ganz normale Familie, 16. Februar 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
Das Buch liest sich wunderbar flüssig, wie man es von F. Rivers gewohnt ist. Die bearbeiteten Themen sind natürlich auch dieselben, doch es gelingt ihr immer wieder, gerade wenn man meint, zu wissen, wie es ausgeht, noch eine andere, viel bessere Wendung zu finden. Spannung bis zum Schluss und eine wundervolle Auflösung des Titels.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen You will definitely enjoy this one!, 12. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
"The Scarlet Thread" by Francine Rivers is a remarkable book! I could not put the book down from the very first page! Although "The Scarlet Thread" is one of the first books I've ever read by F.Rivers, I doubt that it will be one of the last. As you read this book, you feel like you are living the characters' lives, whether it's through humiliation, depression, loss, love, it doesn't matter. You end up feeling not only closer to them but closer to God also. I definitely recommend this book to everyone!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen What a blessing the writing of Francine Rivers is!, 13. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
The Scarlet Thread is one of the best books I have ever read, and I have read voraciously for years. This author has an amazing gift of showing how to apply God's principles to the problems of today's world. Her characters are real, their flaws are human and they are able to triumph over earthly trials by looking heavenward.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Rivers writes a winner!, 7. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
Francine Rivers used to write mushy romance stories for the secular market. After becoming a Christian and feeling that God had called her to write for the inspirational market, she wrote this book. More than just the story of one couple rebuilding their marriage, Rivers weaves two stories together, both women facing incredible odds but in different centuries. You will love how the historical intertwines with the contemporary in this novel.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Wonderful Book!, 4. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
I enjoyed reading this book very much. It is the fourth Francine Rivers book I have read, and as usual I read the entire book in only a few days. It took a few chapters for me to become involved in the story, but after I did I couldn't put it down. The story really made me look into myself and my own relationship with Jesus. I highly recommend this book and I can't wait to get my hands on another book written by Francine Rivers.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Really worth it, 7. April 2000
Von 
B. Moss (Bakersfield, CA USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
I took a long time to actually start this book because I thought it sounded kind of strange. But once I started it, I couldn't put it down! I wanted to sit down and have a talking to with both Sierra and her husband because of how they hurt each other, that's how real it seemed! I think I stayed up until 2:00 AM one night to finish it because I just couldn't put it down!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen A Very Good Book, 9. März 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
I enjoyed this book, as I have all of the other books I've read by Francine Rivers. At first I had a hard time getting involved with reading it, but once I got into the story, I ended up reading until 2 a.m. to finish it...I kept saying "one more chapter" until before I knew it I was finished with it. Francine has a remarkeable writing style that I truly enjoy.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen What a tear-jerker!, 10. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
I absolutely loved this book. It was quite a tear-jerker. I liked the flashback to Sierra's relative. Readers will enjoy Francine Rivers' writing style and effective use of imagery. I couldn't put this book down!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Great Book- but it didn't have the right ending!, 17. Dezember 1999
Von 
Megan Langford "meganl" (Southern California) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Scarlet Thread (Taschenbuch)
I love Francine River's writing style, she is a great author! I would recommend this book, but, personally, I would have written a different ending. But, this story is realistic and the characters have a fantastic depth to them. Sierra was a lovable character, and her husband made me want to wring his cheating neck! Also, Mary Kathryn was a nice addition to this book, but I found myself looking forward to going back to Sierra's side of the story. A fantastic read, my compliments to Ms. Rivers for being able to write such good Christian fiction!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Scarlet Thread
The Scarlet Thread von Francine Rivers (Taschenbuch - April 1996)
EUR 9,83
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen