Fashion Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren calendarGirl Cloud Drive Photos Learn More sommer2016 saison Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Lego NYNY

Kundenrezensionen

4,7 von 5 Sternen12
4,7 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
8
4 Sterne
4
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:6,60 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 8. Dezember 2009
Nachdem mein Sohn (12) die ersten Bände auf Deutsch verschlungen hat, bekam er nun den letzten Band auf Englisch - und war genauso begeistert wie zuvor! Also, ein Muss für alle Greg-Fans. Er ist allerdings zweisprachig aufgewachsen - mir scheint die englische Ausgabe für Kids, die Englisch nur aus der Schule kennen, aber genauso geeignet!
0Kommentar|7 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. Januar 2011
Meine Kinder lieben diese Bücher - auf deutsch. Sie wurden zwar brauchbar ins Deutsche übertragen, aber im Original noch ein Stück besser. Ich versuche, meine 10jährige Tochter damit für englische Lektüre zu begeistern. Die ersten Erfahrungen waren ganz gut.
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
TOP 500 REZENSENTam 29. Dezember 2009
"The harvest is past,
The summer is ended,
And we are not saved!" -- Jeremiah 8:20

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is that rare book that works equally well from many perspectives and at many levels. Here are a few of them:

--Humor being poked at unrealistic expectations that will appeal to youngsters
--Recollections of summer fancies and foibles from long ago for parents and grandparents
--Lessons about what's valuable and what's not
--Humor that doesn't telegraph where it's going so you are excited while waiting for the punch line
--Insights into the different values of kids and adults
--Perspectives on how moms and sons see the world differently
--A sense of how time heals wounds and pain

I thought this was the best book in the series so far. I appreciated the timing too; there's snow outside my window and I wouldn't have a good reason to think about summer otherwise.

I admire Jeff Kinney for his ability to remember what it was like to be young, but to also express the adult perspective accurately in ways that are enlightening to youngsters rather than demeaning about anyone. There's a lot of love expressed in this book. Bravo!
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. Februar 2011
Greg Heffley wants to spend his summer indoors, relaxing, playing video games with his friend, Rowley, and watching late-night horror films. His mom has other ideas, however. She wants him to spend time with the family, improving his education, and playing outdoors.

Greg tries to implement his ideas of summer, but without much success. He tries to spend time with Rowley kicking back at his friend's father's country club, but gets permanently uninvited when he accidentally tells the clubhouse manager his complaints about the place's service. Things only get worse when his mom tells him he has to find a way to pay off half of the smoothie bill he and Rowley racked up.

When Greg's father comes home with a dog that won't leave him alone, he's soon at his wits end. With failed attempts to earn money, a falling out with his best friend, and a crazy dog, will Greg ever survive summer? Will he find some way to make this into a great summer, despite the rocky start?

This fourth installment is an excellent addition to the other three stories. Greg's true character really comes out in this novel as he discovers who he is, learns to balance everything that's going on, and takes an easy-going approach to life. The illustrations are well-done and only add to the book's humor.

Avid and reluctant readers alike who have loved the other DIARY OF A WIMPY KID books, who like humorous stories, or who prefer reading realistic fiction will all enjoy this one.

Reviewed by: Kira M
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. Juni 2016
Love these books, they are all entertaining and for all ages. Great comic relief. We have the whole seeies. Recommend
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. März 2013
Es ist ein sehr gutes Buch habe es für meinen 12-jährigen Sohn gekauft und er kann es SEHR GUT lesen. Und er war so fasziniert von diesem Buch das er es innerhalb von 5-tagen fertig gelesen hatte!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
TOP 500 REZENSENTam 29. Dezember 2009
"The harvest is past,
The summer is ended,
And we are not saved!" -- Jeremiah 8:20

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is that rare book that works equally well from many perspectives and at many levels. Here are a few of them:

--Humor being poked at unrealistic expectations that will appeal to youngsters
--Recollections of summer fancies and foibles from long ago for parents and grandparents
--Lessons about what's valuable and what's not
--Humor that doesn't telegraph where it's going so you are excited while waiting for the punch line
--Insights into the different values of kids and adults
--Perspectives on how moms and sons see the world differently
--A sense of how time heals wounds and pain

I thought this was the best book in the series so far. I appreciated the timing too; there's snow outside my window and I wouldn't have a good reason to think about summer otherwise.

I admire Jeff Kinney for his ability to remember what it was like to be young, but to also express the adult perspective accurately in ways that are enlightening to youngsters rather than demeaning about anyone. There's a lot of love expressed in this book. Bravo!
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 21. Mai 2011
Mein Sohn (11) liebt diese Buchreihe und seine Klassenkameraden auch. Er ließt die Bücher gerne auf Englisch (US). Hilarious! Ich als Vater kann auch nicht aufhören darin zu lesen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Dezember 2013
lustig ist es aber auch nicht wirklich viel Erfolg. ich habe noch ein wenig mehr zu diesem Artikel verfassen sie den Code aus z

Florian
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Januar 2016
also loves this one in the same way as all the rest... Hope this explanation suffices... they are good fun books... try it...
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden