Kundenrezensionen


11 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (8)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 
‹ Zurück | 1 2 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Super gefallen!!!, 8. Dezember 2009
Von 
Nachdem mein Sohn (12) die ersten Bände auf Deutsch verschlungen hat, bekam er nun den letzten Band auf Englisch - und war genauso begeistert wie zuvor! Also, ein Muss für alle Greg-Fans. Er ist allerdings zweisprachig aufgewachsen - mir scheint die englische Ausgabe für Kids, die Englisch nur aus der Schule kennen, aber genauso geeignet!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Summer Vacation Ups and Downs . . . Presented Humorously and with a Dose of Timeless Wisdom, 29. Dezember 2009
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 124,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
"The harvest is past,
The summer is ended,
And we are not saved!" -- Jeremiah 8:20

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is that rare book that works equally well from many perspectives and at many levels. Here are a few of them:

--Humor being poked at unrealistic expectations that will appeal to youngsters
--Recollections of summer fancies and foibles from long ago for parents and grandparents
--Lessons about what's valuable and what's not
--Humor that doesn't telegraph where it's going so you are excited while waiting for the punch line
--Insights into the different values of kids and adults
--Perspectives on how moms and sons see the world differently
--A sense of how time heals wounds and pain

I thought this was the best book in the series so far. I appreciated the timing too; there's snow outside my window and I wouldn't have a good reason to think about summer otherwise.

I admire Jeff Kinney for his ability to remember what it was like to be young, but to also express the adult perspective accurately in ways that are enlightening to youngsters rather than demeaning about anyone. There's a lot of love expressed in this book. Bravo!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Super, 27. Dezember 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
lustig ist es aber auch nicht wirklich viel Erfolg. ich habe noch ein wenig mehr zu diesem Artikel verfassen sie den Code aus z

Florian
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Gregs Tagebuch, 19. März 2013
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Diary of a Wimpy Kid # 4: Dog Days (Taschenbuch)
Es ist ein sehr gutes Buch habe es für meinen 12-jährigen Sohn gekauft und er kann es SEHR GUT lesen. Und er war so fasziniert von diesem Buch das er es innerhalb von 5-tagen fertig gelesen hatte!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Genialer Einstieg in die heutige Jugend und ihre Regeln, 21. Mai 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Diary of a Wimpy Kid # 4: Dog Days (Taschenbuch)
Mein Sohn (11) liebt diese Buchreihe und seine Klassenkameraden auch. Er ließt die Bücher gerne auf Englisch (US). Hilarious! Ich als Vater kann auch nicht aufhören darin zu lesen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Courtesy of Teens Read Too, 24. Februar 2011
Greg Heffley wants to spend his summer indoors, relaxing, playing video games with his friend, Rowley, and watching late-night horror films. His mom has other ideas, however. She wants him to spend time with the family, improving his education, and playing outdoors.

Greg tries to implement his ideas of summer, but without much success. He tries to spend time with Rowley kicking back at his friend's father's country club, but gets permanently uninvited when he accidentally tells the clubhouse manager his complaints about the place's service. Things only get worse when his mom tells him he has to find a way to pay off half of the smoothie bill he and Rowley racked up.

When Greg's father comes home with a dog that won't leave him alone, he's soon at his wits end. With failed attempts to earn money, a falling out with his best friend, and a crazy dog, will Greg ever survive summer? Will he find some way to make this into a great summer, despite the rocky start?

This fourth installment is an excellent addition to the other three stories. Greg's true character really comes out in this novel as he discovers who he is, learns to balance everything that's going on, and takes an easy-going approach to life. The illustrations are well-done and only add to the book's humor.

Avid and reluctant readers alike who have loved the other DIARY OF A WIMPY KID books, who like humorous stories, or who prefer reading realistic fiction will all enjoy this one.

Reviewed by: Kira M
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Kind of funny, 28. Januar 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Diary of a Wimpy Kid # 4: Dog Days (Taschenbuch)
Meine Kinder lieben diese Bücher - auf deutsch. Sie wurden zwar brauchbar ins Deutsche übertragen, aber im Original noch ein Stück besser. Ich versuche, meine 10jährige Tochter damit für englische Lektüre zu begeistern. Die ersten Erfahrungen waren ganz gut.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Summer Vacation Ups and Downs . . . Presented Humorously and with a Dose of Timeless Wisdom, 29. Dezember 2009
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 124,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
"The harvest is past,
The summer is ended,
And we are not saved!" -- Jeremiah 8:20

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is that rare book that works equally well from many perspectives and at many levels. Here are a few of them:

--Humor being poked at unrealistic expectations that will appeal to youngsters
--Recollections of summer fancies and foibles from long ago for parents and grandparents
--Lessons about what's valuable and what's not
--Humor that doesn't telegraph where it's going so you are excited while waiting for the punch line
--Insights into the different values of kids and adults
--Perspectives on how moms and sons see the world differently
--A sense of how time heals wounds and pain

I thought this was the best book in the series so far. I appreciated the timing too; there's snow outside my window and I wouldn't have a good reason to think about summer otherwise.

I admire Jeff Kinney for his ability to remember what it was like to be young, but to also express the adult perspective accurately in ways that are enlightening to youngsters rather than demeaning about anyone. There's a lot of love expressed in this book. Bravo!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Macht Spass ob auf English oder Deutsch (-:, 16. September 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Ich liebe diesen Greg einfach xD Das Buch ist auf Englisch aber Yolo würde ich mal sagen =D Ich mag Steine
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Nice amusement for older or younger children, 2. Januar 2010
The book "Diary of a wimpy kid 4", or "dog days" is a good book. The jokes are mostly funny, the illustrations are okay too, and I like the way all these little stories (days in the diary) become a whole one in the end.
Sometimes the jokes are a bit lame though, and some sections of the book take forever, which can be good or bad- depending on if you like this section or not. Also, in my opinion this book was too short, i read it in two hours. But in conclusion I would still recommend the book- it might not be a novel like "the lord of the rings" ,but it is a good book for younger children,(Me, 14,and my brother,8, read some sections together) and you can always read it again a few months later.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Diary of a Wimpy Kid # 4: Dog Days
Diary of a Wimpy Kid # 4: Dog Days von Jeff Kinney (Taschenbuch - 1. Mai 2010)
EUR 6,00
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 2 bis 3 Tagen.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen