Kundenrezensionen


83 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (80)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 
‹ Zurück | 1 29 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

13 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Valuable, eye-opening and a must have!, 20. August 2006
The concept behind the five love languages is geniusly simple but incredibly important and eye-opening. Dr. Chapman focus on married couples in this book but once you go through the text you may also discover for yourself that it applies to almost every situation and relationship. I was thrilled to find out that my primary language is "Physical touch". Now I know why I tend to stay closer to people whom I like but they don't always understand it.

I have wondered why many of my girlfriends couldn't really convince me that they loved and cared about me. They were talking "other languages" such as "I love you", they gave me presents BUT I didn't have the feeling that they meant love. However, a simple hug hits the base. This book will reveal you a lot about yourself and will teach you how to find out and talk other people's "love languages" so you don't end up confused and frustrated. It is one of the most important and valuable books I have read recently and consider it a must have. Additional related bestseller "Scientifcally guaranteed multiple orgasms and ultimate sex" is also incredibly valuable book for everyone who wants the ultimate in their relationship or marriage. I highly recommend both of them.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen exzellent! Wissen fürs Leben, 2. Juli 2012
Großartiges Buch, ich werde mein Leben lang davon profitieren.
Die Audio-Version des Buchs ist sehr gelungen.

Als glücklicher Dauer-Single hätte es mich vielleicht abschrecken können, dass sich das Buch scheinbar hauptsächlich an Ehepaare richtet, zum Glück hab ich es mir trotzdem angehört, es war jede Minute wert.
Das Wissen über die 5 Love Languages lässt sich nicht nur in der Ehe anwenden, sondern in allen zwischenmenschlichen Interaktionen.
Neben Partnerschaften kann ich auch sehen, wie sämtliche Freundschaften und Familienbeziehungen davon profitieren.

Das Buch hat mich zum Nachdenken angeregt wie seit langem kein anderes. Ich bin sehr froh, dieses wertvolle Wissen nun zu haben und schätze jeder, der es gelesen hat, wird das Wissen automatisch auch anwenden.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This is a perfect wedding gift!, 27. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Shortly after my husband and I were married, a friend recommended this book as a solution to some of the trials my husband and I encountered during our first year of marriage. I reluctantly read it, not realizing how much it would change my marriage! We were both surprised by the results! My husband and I have since decided this would become a standard wedding gift in hopes that others we know may have the same opportunity to improve their marriage as we had. This is a fantastic book!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Best book ever on how to fill your loved ones love tank., 17. Juni 1998
Von Ein Kunde
When I read this book and discovered my own love languages I thought, "Wow, I wish I'd have known this in my first marriage, I could have probably saved it". Now I recommend this book to all couples and folks even if they are in the process of divorce, it could be a relationship mender as well as help in the marriage reconciliation process, I believe couples in the process of divorce should put to practice the suggestions in this book before calling it quits. Who knows, it may start the fire again where you can communicate with each other and learn to love each other again. I saw humorous parts, as well as the serious. Discovered my own love languages and those of the man I'm involved with. I really think one of the keys here is giving. Jesus gave all for us, and that's what we do to fill our loved ones love tank. I highly recommend this book to everyone. I'm getting it for my kids for Christmas.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen I liked the book, so I guess I'm not your average guy..., 2. Oktober 1996
Von Ein Kunde
SEX!

Now that I've got the attention of all the other men out there, let me continue my review...
This book is a definate 10 in my opinion. I learned a LOT about myself I didn't realize. The relationship with my girlfriend grew a lot faster than before I read this book.
I chalk it up to knowing how to "speak" her "love languages", and how to interpret hers.
Every guy out there should read this book, even if they're not in a relationship or married. Yes, for the average guy that loves hockey, fixing cars and watching action movies, the book may seem like a waste of time. But give up a hockey game some night to read this book.
I can't guarantee results, but boy, you'll sure learn a lot about why she acts the way she acts, and how you can rekindle the spark in your relationships.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Very helpful, 15. Mai 2013
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
This book was our wedding gift, but in german. I bought the english version. It turned to be our companion through life. I still read it whenever needed. Thank you Mr. Chapman.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wissenswertes für eine gelungene Partnerschaft, 12. März 2012
Von 
Ulf-Gundo Sanders "ugs" (Marbach am Neckar) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate (Taschenbuch)
Der amerikanische Familientherapeut Gary Chapman beschreibt hier, warum manche Partnerschaften leiden und hat aus seiner Erfahrung fünf verschiedene Sprachen der Liebe entwickelt, die der jeweils andere für sich besonders wichtig hält; wenn er sich aber hier nicht angenommen und verstanden fühlt, droht die partnerschaftliche Kommunikation einzuschlafen und in der Folge auch das partnerschaftliche Miteinander.
Diese 5 Sprachen der Liebe hat Chapman definiert
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 1: Lob und Anerkennung
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 2: Zweisamkeit - die Zeit nur für Dich
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 3: Geschenke, die von Herzen kommen
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 4: Hilfsbereitschaft und
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 5: Zärtlichkeit.
Wo ist denn Ihre Sprache der Liebe und kennt Ihr Partner sie? Kennen Sie auch die Ihres Liebsten?

Habe einer griechischen Freundin das Buch geschenkt und es kam auch an - etwas später als gedacht, aber es hat seine Wirkung nicht verfehlt! Die deutsche Ausgabe gibt es zusätzlich auch für Kinder und für Teenager!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen best book I ever read, 10. März 2014
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
All of the topics are right. I am married for 10 years. After 2 years with my wife we haven't learned to love each other in our primary love language. I started to work more, in the end 13-14 hours a day. My wife gave all her love to our 3 kids and got her love from her friends. 4 weeks ago she fall in love with her first real boyfriend. I found them in the night at the beach. She recommended me this book and also read the book by herself. I dropped one of our businesses and started to apply things which I know is in the primary love language of my wife. From her site there is nothing coming back so far. Even if it is to late for saving our marriage. I knew I will love my next partner in her primary love language. This book opened me to the most important thing in the world and this is our special relationships to our most loved ones
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Super Buch, 23. Februar 2014
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate (Taschenbuch)
Das Buch ist ein idealer "Augenöffner" um zu verstehen wie man am besten Liebe empfängt und seinerseits weitergibt. Für jede Ehe empfehlenswert- ist einfach ein sehr gutes Buch.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Good book, 8. Februar 2014
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate (Taschenbuch)
Very interesting read! 1 star missing because you get the grasp the concept pretty quickly, yet he repeats it over and over again. I found this a little bit annoying, but oh well.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 29 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst
ARRAY(0xa499f6c0)

Dieses Produkt

The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate
EUR 11,63
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen