Kundenrezensionen


94 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (78)
4 Sterne:
 (7)
3 Sterne:
 (1)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


6 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The perfect bedtime book
At the risk of sounding redundant, "Goodnight Moon" succeeds in entrancing every toddler (and every toddler's parent) who sees and hears it. Unlike many other books suitable for children at an early linguistic level, "Goodnight Moon" manages to capture both adult and child in its charms. The repetitive structure never bores, as it constantly...
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2000 von Robert James

versus
1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen a yawner (and I don't mean that positively)
I hate to be a grouch, but I don't understand what all the fuss is about. The storyline is OK, but the illustrations are COMPLETELY uninspired and uninspiring. We almost never pull this one off the shelf. For a wonderful night time read, I suggest "Time for Bed" by Mem Fox.
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2000 von carb101


‹ Zurück | 1 210 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

6 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The perfect bedtime book, 22. Juli 2000
Von 
Robert James (Culver City, CA USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
At the risk of sounding redundant, "Goodnight Moon" succeeds in entrancing every toddler (and every toddler's parent) who sees and hears it. Unlike many other books suitable for children at an early linguistic level, "Goodnight Moon" manages to capture both adult and child in its charms. The repetitive structure never bores, as it constantly surprises with its rhymes and subjects (I still laugh at the blank page where it goes "Goodnight nobody"). My daughter is now three, and she isn't quite as excited by the book as she was when she started hearing it at one, and when she insisted on it every night when she was two, but she still likes to take it out every once in awhile. I still love "Goodnight Moon," however, and look forward to reading it to my next child, and to my grandchildren. I only wish my mother had known about this book when I was a child!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Read this Book to Create Happy Memories and Pleasant Sleep, 6. November 1999
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 124,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
This is a book that I read every night to my children. For years, I could not quite put my finger on its appeal. Finally, it clicked one day. There is a cadence to the story that is like a mediation mantra, quietly and gently calming you and your child down. In addition, the book's text and illustrations are matched in away that it is natural to point out the words and pictures to your child, and for them to do the same as they grow older. This means that you are also starting to teach reading in natural, relaxed way. In addition, we all tend to see the glass as half empty rather than as half full. Goodnight Moon encourages a sense of gratitude for whatever is around us. That is a profound and wonderful lesson for everyone to have. Finally, children are fascinated by how another child's room might look. So you also help them to understand the differences among families. How many other books do you know that accomplish so much? Best of all, you and your children (and grandchildren, perhaps) will have wonderful memories to share. That's fantastic! Enjoy!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen I don't understand it, but I love it!, 28. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
My 18 month old son absolutely ADORES this book. I'll have to admit, I find the colors garish, and the illustrations I might have doodled myself, but this is by far my kid's favorite book. The cadence is soft and musical, and I can't believe that my son can point out the mouse on every single page. Point it out? He practically bashes the book out of my hands trying to show it to me. He always wants this book before he goes to sleep at night, and it's a joy to read to him. An absolute MUST for any nursery shelf. I highly recommend it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Goodnight Moon is a MUST for any parent..., 5. September 1998
Von Ein Kunde
This book and I met when I was a child...that's a long time ago , and now that I have 3 children of my own , ages 9 , 5 & 2 years , I made sure they each had their own copy. Hardcover is best , because it lasts...I still have my childhood hardcover copy...talk about growing up together! Although my 2 older kids have sort of "outgrown" their copies , my 2 year old loves reading hers. She wants to "read together" all the time , as she calls it , and she loves to search for the little mouse on all the colored pages! Her older brother and sister enjoyed doing that , and , yes , so did I! It's great for spending quiet time before going to sleep , or just anytime! A timeless classic!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Perfect at any age, 20. Oktober 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon (Bibliothekseinband)
There never has been, and never will be, a children's book quite as wonderful as GOODNIGHT MOON. My mom read this to me when I was little, and I've bought it for other young ones since then because it was my favorite as a child. The pictures and words alone are more soothing than a thousand nighttime rockings.
This is an American classic, and it's not hard to see why. It's simple, it's lovely and it's downright perfect. Buy it for anyone expecting a child. They'll thank you for it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Sagen Sie bitte allen 'Gutenacht' (Patricks Lieblingsbuch), 24. Oktober 2008
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
Das Kinderbuch, Goodnight Moon von Margaret Wise Brown, ist ein ausgezeichnetes Beispiel von Kinderliteratur. Es ist sehr einfach zu lesen und es hat viele schöne Bilder, also ist es gut wie ein erstes Buch für ein Kind. Es ist auch eine ideale Gutenachtgeschichte.
Es beginnt mit einer Beschreibung eines Wohnzimmers. Dieses Zimmer hat viele Dinge, die Kinder interessant finden, wie zum Beispiel, ein kleines Spielhaus und zwei Bilder: das eine von einer über den Mond springdene Kuh und das andere von drei auf Stühlen sitzenden kleinen Bären. Kinder mögen alle diese Dinge weil sie sie erkennen. Jedes Kind spielte mit einem Spielhaus, mindestens einmal. Weiter gibt es ein Kinderlied, das The Cow Jumped Over the Moon hei't. Weiter noch ist das Bild von drei kleinen Bären eine Szene aus einer anderen Gutenachtgeschichte, Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Diese zwei Geschichten sind sehr populäre Kinderlieder seit viele Jahre. Als ich ein Kind war, las meine Mutter mir diese Kinderlieder. Also erinnert Goodnight Moon mich an meine Kindheit und meine Mutter.
Andere wichtige Objekte in der Geschichte sind drei kleine Kätzchen, eine Maus, und eine ruhige alte Dame, die 'Hush' flüstert. Aber diese Frau ist ein bisschen komisch. Sie ist wirklich eine Kaninchenfrau. Auch liegt ihr Sohn, ein Kaninchenkind, im Bett. Diese Tiere sind ideal weil Kinder kleine Tiere insbesondere mögen. Weiter spielen die Tiere die Rollen von einer Mutter und einem Sohn in einer Familie. Obwohl der Sohn in dem Text nicht erwähnt wurde, kommt er in den Bildern vor. Während die Mutter die Geschichte liest, schläft das Kind ein. Natürlich mochte ich diese Gutenachtgeschichte. Ich konnte mich in ihr hineindenken. Ich war das Kind.
Nach der Beschreibung des Zimmers sagt der Geschichtenerzähler allen 'Gutenacht'. Hier ist ein sehr unvergesslicher Teil dieser Gutenachtgeschichte. Hier und in dem erstem Teil gibt es einen wolhtuenden Rhythmus. Vielleicht hilft dieser Rhythmus die Kindern zu einschlaffen. Auf alle Fälle half es mir.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Just Wonderful, 31. Juli 2000
Von 
Joan (Juneau, AK United States) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon (Bibliothekseinband)
I read that "Goodnight Moon" was a great book for bedtime. I discovered it was just fabulous. My daughter, who is two and four months old, absolutely loves this goodnight book. She knows practically all the words and we read it everynight.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen a yawner (and I don't mean that positively), 10. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
I hate to be a grouch, but I don't understand what all the fuss is about. The storyline is OK, but the illustrations are COMPLETELY uninspired and uninspiring. We almost never pull this one off the shelf. For a wonderful night time read, I suggest "Time for Bed" by Mem Fox.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Simple and enchanting, 8. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon (Bibliothekseinband)
"In the great green room, there was a telephone and red balloon . . ." This was the first book that I read to my daughter. She continued to enjoy it until she was two and a half years old, and now, at the ripe old age of four, although she has advanced to books of much greater complexity, she still asks for it from time to time. Goodnight Moon is quietly entertaining, from the simple, rhythmic text (which lends itself more to chanting than to reading) to the marvelous illustrations of the strangely soothing "great green room" which grow darker as the story progresses and the bunny gets closer bed time.
As your child grows older, he or she will enjoy finding the elusive baby mouse on each of the colored illustrations. The appeal of this book is somewhat inexplicable, but it is both timeless and enchanting.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A classic that no child should be without, 16. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition (Pappbilderbuch)
This is my two year old son's favorite book next to 'The Very Hungry Caterpillar'. It is a sweet little rhyming poem that he is now starting to say along with me. When he was younger, he would just point to things when I would say them. Later as he learned to speak, he began to identify them and call out their names. Now as I read, he finishes the sentences.
This book is simple and elegant. I never tire of reading it to him, nor does he run out of enthusiasm for it. Long after he forgets this book, I'll remember the joy on his face as I read him 'Goodnight Moon'.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 210 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition
Goodnight Moon Board Book 60th Anniversary Edition von Margaret Wise Brown (Pappbilderbuch - 23. Januar 2007)
EUR 6,50
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen