Kundenrezensionen


36 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (30)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Here you can find the most basic steps for happiness
This book contains not only the steps for a worry-free
living : when applying its techniques and principles in
your day-to-day, you start to notice that you are a new
person, with much more capacity, and the results of your
acting became surprisingly better. It's probable that if
you learn and apply correctly what Dale Carnegie wrote many...
Am 25. Juli 1996 veröffentlicht

versus
11 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Cliche Read Today
Reading this book was a little tiring. While the ideas may have been original at one point in time, today it reads like one cliche after another. I'm dropping off after reading 50% of the book.
I wouldn't recommend this book except for, perhaps, its historical significance.
My experience was a little surprising to me as I really enjoyed How to Make Friends...
Am 12. Juni 2000 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Here you can find the most basic steps for happiness, 25. Juli 1996
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
This book contains not only the steps for a worry-free
living : when applying its techniques and principles in
your day-to-day, you start to notice that you are a new
person, with much more capacity, and the results of your
acting became surprisingly better. It's probable that if
you learn and apply correctly what Dale Carnegie wrote many
years ago, you will solve very old problems, those very
complex problems that you had already given up(ex.
relationships with people in family and work, general
organization of your life, bad memory, backwardness, etc.).
You will be able to do what you believed was an unchangable
weakness of yourself, and this will increase your
self-confidence.You may ask how can a book be so miraculous.
The answer is :
this book is based in the toughts of the most wise men of
all times, including Jesus Crist, Willian James,
Benjamin Franklin, Thoma Edison, and many
others, together with the real experiences that Dale
Carnegie made in his "lab of how to stop worrying".
Thus, in spite of not solving all the problems of
our lives, this book certainly contains precepts that
every person should know, and is an obligatory reading for
those who are not completely happy with their lives.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


8 von 9 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Are you worrying about whether or not to buy this book?, 25. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Then this book is for you!
My brother loaned me this book several years ago. We came from a family of worriers and worry nearly did me in until I got a grip on it.
Carnegie's book is a WONDERFUL tool for defeating the worry-habit and it is filled with powerful ideas and anecdotes that leave you with much to think about.
Worry is not an innocuous past time and if you're a worrier, you should strive daily to kill that beast.
I speak from experience.
Carnegie's book is a good start if you want to learn how to worry less and enjoy your days more and more.
I also recommend the Bible, (as does Carnegie) to defeat the worry habit. Love is the opposite of fear and the more you learn to love, the less fear you'll see in your own life.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


11 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Cliche Read Today, 12. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Reading this book was a little tiring. While the ideas may have been original at one point in time, today it reads like one cliche after another. I'm dropping off after reading 50% of the book.
I wouldn't recommend this book except for, perhaps, its historical significance.
My experience was a little surprising to me as I really enjoyed How to Make Friends and Influence People -- that one, despite its age -- seemed to still be alive and interesting.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen ARE YOU TIRED OF WORRING, READ THIS BOOK, 18. Juli 2000
Von 
Philip Scott (U.S.A.) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
I know all of us get caught up in this worring thing, but i believe this book will help you eliminate a lot of this unnessary worring.
I have a lot of Dales' books and each one of them tells stories of real life experiences. This book contains a lot of helpful stories that can make a difference in your life. It tells how to be strong and not let the world get you down.
Dale has turned out to be one of my favorite writers. I always have a smile on my face after reading his books. If you will let him, Dale will make a difference in your life. Please give him a chance.
I would strongly recommend this book, as well as his other books.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen reassuring..., 10. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
I am listening to the audio tape of this book and had it playing in my home yesterday. I felt really peaceful all day. Today I listened to it in the car for about three hours and realized that while alot of it is just platitudes, it's also a lot of commonsense advice on how to deal with life head on, problem solve, etc...It really does work a lot like a positive affirmation. I would recommend to anyone who needs their spirits lifted!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Hervorragende uralte Lebensweisheiten zw. zwei Buchdeckeln, 4. November 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Dale Carnegie beweißt wieder einmal anhand dieses Buches seinen nachhaltigen positiven Einfluß auf die Populariesierung des Selbstmanagements.In acht Teilen bespricht er wie der Leser aufhören kann um sich und seine Sorgen zu zirkulieren. Daneben vermittelt Carnegie Tips zur Einübung von positiven Lebensgewohnheiten, wie z.B. der Fähigkeit auch Härten positives abzugewinnen. Insbesondere die ersten vier Teile sind besonders lesenswert.Dieses Buch sollte umbedingt in der englischen Version gelesen werden, da viel vom typisch großväterlich freundlichen Erzählstil in der deutschen Ausgabe verlorengeht. Einziger Grund dem Buch nicht fünf Sterne zu geben, ist der siebte Teil, der nach heutiger Sicht leicht veraltet sein dürfte.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen IF THIS BOOK WAS SOLD AT 1 MILLION $ I WOULD BUY IT, 25. Juni 2000
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
One of the greatest self-help book written in the 20° century. In this book there are many simple and efficient ideas to improve the quality of your life. Take for example the concept of STOP LOSS, the idea that at some point you should stop paying for mistakes and that you should decide how much you will accept to be bothered by a problem. Given the very low price of this book, buying it, is one of the greatest investment you can do on earth.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Do not worry, 12. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Worrying is a bad thing and does not let you enjoy life to the fullest and do what makes you happy. This is written to help you focus on positive things and stop worrying.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Daumen hoch!, 2. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Dale Carnegies Buch ist ein wundervoller Helfer für alle besorgten Menschen wie mich. Er bringt viele Techniken und Lebenseinstellungen an den Mann, die helfen, die Welt mit anderen Augen zu sehen und zu agieren. Er bringt viele Geschichten und Zitate großer und durchschnittlicher Menschen in das Buch ein, was ein noch viel tastbarer macht.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen GOod Stuff, 19. November 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Stop Worrying and Start Living (Taschenbuch)
Very good, delivered as expected, would definitely recommend this product to someone else. So basically I'm just trying to fill out this field now...
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

How to Stop Worrying and Start Living
How to Stop Worrying and Start Living von Dale Carnegie (Taschenbuch - 15. September 1990)
EUR 5,50
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen