Kundenrezensionen


22 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (17)
4 Sterne:
 (4)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


6 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Spaß ohne Sprachbarrieren
Keine Angst vor fremdsprachigen Bilderbüchern! Dieses Buch von Sandra Boynton ist leicht zu übersetzen ("Blue Hat, green hat, red hat - oops"), und die Zeichnungen sprechen für sich: die Tiere, die sich alle brav korrekt anziehen, und immer wieder der Truthahn, der irgendetwas verkehrt macht ("oops"), z.B. mit den Füßen im Hut...
Am 28. Juni 2003 veröffentlicht

versus
0 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Vielleicht für gaaanz kleine Kinder
Hätte ich das Buch in den Händen gehalten, ich hätte es - zu Recht - uninteressiert gleich wieder ins Regal gestellt.
Es ist einfach doof. Wenn man es dann doch mal hat, animiert man seine Kinder zum Lachen. Aber eigentlich ist das blöd,
man möchte ja nicht, dass die Kinder über solch banales, langweiliges Zeug lachen. Wenige...
Veröffentlicht am 18. Mai 2011 von SK


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

6 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Spaß ohne Sprachbarrieren, 28. Juni 2003
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
Keine Angst vor fremdsprachigen Bilderbüchern! Dieses Buch von Sandra Boynton ist leicht zu übersetzen ("Blue Hat, green hat, red hat - oops"), und die Zeichnungen sprechen für sich: die Tiere, die sich alle brav korrekt anziehen, und immer wieder der Truthahn, der irgendetwas verkehrt macht ("oops"), z.B. mit den Füßen im Hut steht oder die Hose über dem Kopf trägt. Wir hatten das Buch gekauft, um eine lange Autofahrt für unseren fast 2jährigen Sohn kurzweilig zu machen, und das "Oops"-Buch, wie wir es nennen, war der Knüller der Urlaubsfahrt. Nur die Schlußszene hat unser Sohn nicht verstanden: was spricht dagegen, mit allen Kleidern in's Wasser zu springen?
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great book for any child, 19. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
I bought this book on a whim with a few other Boynton books, but it's one of my favorite. My son could "read" it before he was 2! I will read it in the dark to my son and he knows exactly where to supply the "Oops". I'm even going to send it to my friend's child in France, because it's so easy to match the words and pictures that I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Blue Hat, Green Hat by Sandra Boynton, 31. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
From the first time I read this wonderful rhyming book to myone year old daughter it has been her favorite. She spends hours justlooking a the colorful illustrations. Her four year old brother is able to read it to her, so it is great for all ages. Definately a must a have!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Awesome!, 7. April 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
This was my all time favorite book to read with my children. The simplicity of the humor in this book is very enjoyable. We love the silly turkey that just can't get it right, and even when he does get it right, gets it wrong. We always referred to this book as the "Oops book." Even if a child has no reading skills whatsoever, they will enjoy "reading" the oops part every 2 pages. I highly reccomend it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Boynton does it again!, 10. Februar 2000
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
My almost two-year old laughed and loved this book from the very first reading. He giggles at every "oops" every time, and is always saying "read again." An excellent book for helping children learn colors and articles of clothing, but most of all just a FUN book for parents to share with their kids. A great addition to our growing Boynton collection.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Verrücktes Huhn, äääh verrückter Puter, 23. April 2005
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
Hüte, Schuhe, Socken..., was man nicht alles falsch anziehen kann, wenn man ein Puter ist. Und dann noch in voller Montur ins Schwimmbecken vom 3-m-Brett - Klasse!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Read to Your Child to Develop Bonding and Intellect!, 31. Mai 2004
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 127,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
Researchers constantly find that reading to children is valuable in a variety of ways, not least of which are instilling a love of reading and improved reading skills. With better parent-child bonding from reading, your child will also be more emotionally secure and able to relate better to others. Intellectual performance will expand as well. Spending time together watching television fails as a substitute.

To help other parents apply this advice, as a parent of four I consulted an expert, our youngest child, and asked her to share with me her favorite books that were read to her as a young child. Blue Hat, Green Hat was one of her picks.

Although ostensibly about colors, this book is subtly about much more. Clothes are put on an elephant, a bear, a moose, and a turkey. As you can imagine, putting clothes on a turkey is a challenge. So the turkey always has the clothes on in some strange way (shirt around tail feathers but not on legs, hat on the feet, pants around head and chest, socks on front feathers, coat on beak, etc.). That is a wonderful way to teach you child the word "oops" and to associate doing something unusual with fun. What a great preparation for mistakes later in life!

All of the pictures are pretty silly, so you will engage your child's sense of the ridiculous. For example, the elephant, bear and moose are standing on their hands when wearing colored pants.

For help with learning the colors, each sequence has the colors in a different order. That makes learning a greater challenge and more interesting.

By sticking with few colors and many situations, the task of learning is made manageable for the child. Since the story is short, it also matches a child's attention span.

Overcome your misconception stall that young children are not ready for humor and book learning!

Enjoy!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Full of giggles, 24. März 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
Sandra Boynton's endearing animals model different colored clothes while we inventory them ("Blue Hat, Green Hat, Yellow Hat... OOPS!") -- until we come to the chicken. Invariably we turn the page to find this sincere little guy with his goofy interpretation of the item --wearing the hat on his foot for example. My 3 year-old daughter likes to finish each sequence by shouting out the "oops!" between uncontrollable giggles. Full of color and hilarity, this makes a fun gift for toddlers - ages 18 mo and up.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great for little readers!, 28. März 2000
Von 
Tim (Jacksonville, FL) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
My 3-year old daughter loves this book. So much, in fact, that this is the first book she's able to read out loud herself. It's simple enough for little ones to remember the words to, and it's also fun for them to read because at each 'Oops!' they giggle with delight! My daughter loves reading this book over and over to me and is well on the way to learning how to read at an early age because of it.
Buy this book!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Fun for little ones, 28. April 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) (Pappbilderbuch)
I have to start with a confession - I don't like this book! Sandra Boynton writes such great books that this one was a disappointment - I just don't find it very creative, or interesting. So why did I give it 4 stars? My two-year old LOVES IT! He laughs and laughs everytime we read it, and loves pointing out the different color pants, shirt, hat or whatever is on a given page. It's one of his favorites.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board)
Blue Hat, Green Hat (Boynton on Board) von Sandra Boynton (Pappbilderbuch - 11. Oktober 1984)
EUR 5,93
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen