Kundenrezensionen


32 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (29)
4 Sterne:
 (2)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


8 von 9 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Going to Bed Book
We got this book as a present for our daughter`s first birthday! Since then she has adored looking at the pictures of those wierd and wonderful animals! She always points to the fuzzy rabbit and shrieks. Her probably most loved animal from the ark!!! We`re a german family and this is her first english book. I have just ordered the 2 volumes because I think she will...
Am 30. Mai 2002 veröffentlicht

versus
2 von 15 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen SAndra Boynton, The going to bed book
Ich kaufte das Buch auf Grund der positiven Rezensionen. Die Belobigungen für dieses Buch kann ich nicht ganz begreifen. Dass Babys von 5 Monaten und Kleinkinder von 2 Jahren die hier gezeichneten Tiere erkennen und begeistert davon sein sollen, ist mir unerfindlich. Ich bin lange schon nicht mehr so jung, vielleicht deshalb habe ich Schwierigkeiten, sie...
Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2009 von Brigitte Schäfer


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

8 von 9 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Going to Bed Book, 30. Mai 2002
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
We got this book as a present for our daughter`s first birthday! Since then she has adored looking at the pictures of those wierd and wonderful animals! She always points to the fuzzy rabbit and shrieks. Her probably most loved animal from the ark!!! We`re a german family and this is her first english book. I have just ordered the 2 volumes because I think she will love ALL of them as much as she loves the Going to Bed Book!!! I fully recommend this one! My husband and I also adore the rhyme - it`s well written, funny and just perfect for the little AND big ones!!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Calming rhythmic book, good for babies, 22. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
My fussy baby required that I sing to her to calm her in her first months of life. After reading and re-reading this (and other) books, The Going to Bed Book replaced singing. The rhythmic rhyme was very soothing to my young daughter. Everyone in my family could recite it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Echt witzig, 20. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
Meine 2-jährige Tochter liebt dieses Buch über alles. Jeden Abend lesen wir es gemeinsam uns sie kann den Text mittlerweile auswendig. Ein tolles Buch für ein abendliches Ritual.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent "calming down" book for getting someone to bed, 30. Juli 1997
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
We have been reading this book every night for the last year as our 21 month old son goes to bed. He continues to enjoy the pictures and act out the story. This includes brushing teath, putting on PJs and climbing into bed. The final stage of turning out the light makes a wonderful end for a day.

Our only moment of panic caused by the book was when we forgot it when we left on vacation. Fortunatly we know it by heart.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A Fun Story for Bedtime, 27. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
This colorful board book from Sandra Boynton's is a bedtime treat! An assortment of expressive animals gets ready for bed aboard a giant boat. Boynton amusingly shows then bathing, dressing, brushing teeth ("With some on top and some beneath, they brush and brush and brush their teeth."), and exercising together.
It closes with the animals settling down for the night: "They rock and rock and rock to sleep." Graced by Boynton's well-known illustrations and rhythmic poetry, this is a great book for infants and toddlers alike.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This is a bedtime MUST!, 24. August 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
My 17 month old daughter Diana absolutely adores this book, as does her 31 year old mother! It has a remarkably calming effect on her when she's all wound up at the end of the day, and fighting sleep as children her age are wont to do. The wonderful rhythm of the words is soothing, and easy for her to understand. She has begun "reading" along with me, and it's delightful to actually witness her learning. Thank you, Sandra Boynton, for putting your remarkable talent towards such a wonderful thing as children's books!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen great, 25. Mai 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
Me and my husband have been reading this book to my 5 month old daughter ever since the day she came home from the hospital, she just loves the book so much. We made the mistake of leaving it at grandmas house,(who lives out of state) and that night she wouldnt go to sleep, so we had to go out the next morning and barrow my sisters book that she bought for her children, so she would go to sleep !!! She loves the book soooo much, and if you want a great bed time story, pick this one !!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen My 6-month old daughter loves listening to it every nite!, 20. Juni 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
I started reading this book to my daughter since she was 3 month old and she still loves listening to the good nite story every nite before going to bed. The book is part of our good-nite rituale now!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen totally engaging, memorizable, 17. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
My seven month old daugther hated her car seat. I have read this book to her so many times I have it memorized. My husband has it memorized and our daughter now 18 months old has it memorized. It continues to be her favorite book. It has stood up to some really heavy use. The rhymes are great. The imagery is easy for kids to understand, ie. brushing teeth, hanging towels on the wall, taking a bath, exercising, sun setting, saying good night. I cherish this book for helping us survive many long trips between KS and MI to visit relatives.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The Going to Bed Book, 30. Mai 2002
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) (Pappbilderbuch)
We got this book as a present for our daughter`s first birthday! Since then she has adored looking at the pictures of those wierd and wonderful animals! She always points to the fuzzy rabbit and shrieks. Her probably most loved animal from the ark!!! We`re a german family and this is her first english book. I have just ordered the 2 volumes because I think she will love ALL of them as much as she loves the Going to Bed Book!!! I fully recommend this one! My husband and I also adore the rhyme - it`s well written, funny and just perfect for the little AND big ones!!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster))
The Going-To-Bed Book (Boynton Board Books (Simon & Schuster)) von Sandra Boynton (Pappbilderbuch - 30. November 1982)
EUR 5,42
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen