Fashion Sale Hier klicken calendarGirl Cloud Drive Photos Philips Multiroom Learn More sommer2016 saison Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Lego Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen2.605
4,8 von 5 Sternen
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 2. Januar 2016
Ich habe das Buch als Geschenk für eine russische Freundin bestellt. Die Lieferung erfolgte wie immer bei Buchbestellungen sehr schnell und die zuvor georderte Geschenkverpackung war zufriedenstellend.
Als gebundene Ausgabe ist das Buch natürlich sehr stabil, das Cover hat einen wunderschönen Druck (deutlich hübscher anzusehen als die deutschen Cover) und bisher habe ich von meiner Freundin auch noch keine Beschwerden über Druckfehler oder ähnliches erhalten.
Das Buch ist, wie in der Produktbeschreibung gesagt, in russischer Sprache und in kyrillischer Schrift (was bei russischsprachigen Büchern ja eigentlich Standard ist).
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Juni 2001
although harry potter and the sorcerer's stone is a quiet funny book,but it's no book for children at our age (we are 16 years old).for smaller children it's a fantastic book because you need a lot of phantasy!the book is very easy to understand because the language isn't too difficult so it's fit for german pupils.perhaps it's hard to remember all the names.the book is rather realistic 'cause destinies like harry potter's can also be found in our world.it's a bit similar to real life.all together the book is well written because it is funny and interesting.we would recommend it to people which have got lots of phantasy!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 31. Mai 2000
Leck mich anne Füße! I've read quite some books in my short life, but hardly ever has one gripped me in the way that the Harry Potter Series does. Hell, if you want to sit down for a quiet evening and after a few pages (which were actually about 200) realize that it's two o'clock in the night (you will look horrible next morning owing to your lack of sleep), don't hesitate and get the series. It will make you read till your eyes bleed (or simply fall shut 'cause you have read for too long)! Mark my words, Muggles! Harry Potter is a revelation both for children and adults! Gimme more of that, please.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 29. Dezember 2002
Eigentlich habe ich dieses Buch erst in deutsch gelesen. (Wurde mir geschenkt)
Doch dann hat mir meine Schwester geraten, das Buch auch in englisch zu lesen, damit ich meine Kenntnisse etwas aufbessern kann.
Immerhin ist es ja ein Kinderbuch!
Inzwischen habe ich alle Harry Potter - Bände mit einem Schmunzeln und ängstlich feuchten Händen gelesen und habe auch keine Scheu mehr vor Englischer Literatur. Es macht einfach Spaß die Abenteuer hautnah mit Harry mitzuerleben.
0Kommentar|4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Juni 2001
Although the story of the magician Harry Potter in an magic world isn't worldly in our eyes, the story is written very realistically and in a detailed way. This scenes are especially exciting and gripping, but you can always find long and boring passages which aren't really important for the story. The beginning is very difficult for people who read this book the first time because many strange names, incidents, first unclear dialogues and confuse dialects have to be understood by the unpractised reader. But after that you can enjoy the adventures and you can dream of being a real magician, too.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Juni 2001
In my opppinion Harry Potter is one of the most entertaining books, I read in the last years. At first glance the wizards' world seems to be very complicated and unrealistic, but after understanding the text the reader can easily imagine this world the auther has created. With its many round characters and its many stories beside the main story it is a fantastic novel. The different actors are perfectly described and the reader can easily identify with them. Although this first book isn't the best of the Harry Potter novels, it is a very fascinating book.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. Februar 1999
THE BEST BOOK EVER!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. Juni 2001
Ich habe die Buecher erst nach langem Anraten meiner Eltern gelesen. Für mich als Erwachsener erschloß sich eine einmalige Phantasiewelt und ich durfte wieder in Märchen denken. Allen Lesern würde ich jedoch empfehlen, die verschiedenen Harry Potter Bände in der "richtigen" Reihenfolge anzugehen, da sie andersherum wenig Sinn machen. Bedauerlich finde ich jedoch, dass mir "mein" Harry Potter durch die Verfilmung gestohlen wird. Sollten die Romane nicht helfen, unsere Phantasie anzuregen?
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. Januar 2000
I read this book out of curiosity, and while I sort of enjoyed it, it definitely is not a book for adults (I am 32). The plot is subdivided in several chapters, which are more or less self-contained (this book reminded me of a season of half hour sitcom shows). The storyline does not advance much in each chapter, but little by little something happens. Am I going to read the sequels? Maybe. Read it only if you have kids or if you're into stuff kids like.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. Juli 1999
enough said!!!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden