Kundenrezensionen


335 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (293)
4 Sterne:
 (34)
3 Sterne:
 (6)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


5.0 von 5 Sternen my favorite book
As a boy i didn't have to much time to read. I had way to many other things, more important things to do. Like playing soccer or going fishing. I was given this book in school and was supposed to do a book report on it. I didnt. My teacher gave me a second chance but she also said that if i didnt read the book and give my report before the whole class i would fail 5th...
Vor 20 Monaten von joseph c.andersen veröffentlicht

versus
0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen The Red Fren Review
I just finished the book and I don't really like it because the book you can predict what happens in every chapter and also you Billy cries in every chapter he cries. HE IS SUCH A BABY! Most of my L.A. class doesn't like the book!
P.S. NO OFFENSE TO ANYONE WHO LIKES THE BOOK OR THE AUTHOR AND PEOPLE THAT WORKED ON THE BOOK!
Am 5. November 1999 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 234 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

5.0 von 5 Sternen my favorite book, 14. August 2012
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows (Taschenbuch)
As a boy i didn't have to much time to read. I had way to many other things, more important things to do. Like playing soccer or going fishing. I was given this book in school and was supposed to do a book report on it. I didnt. My teacher gave me a second chance but she also said that if i didnt read the book and give my report before the whole class i would fail 5th grade. Well guess what i read the book and then read it again. I cried like a baby at the end and cried when i gave my report. This is one of the best books I've ever read and it is responsible for my love of books today. I read at least one book every 2 weeeks. I live in germany now and am looking for this book(in german) for my son. If anyone out there knows where i can get a copy PLEASE LET ME KNOW. I would be very greatfull. To all those readers out there who havn't read this book all i can say is read it its worth it! Old Dan and Little Ann will live in our hearts forever.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Where the Red Fern Grows, 18. September 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I think the book Where the Red Fern Grows, had a great plot and story line to it. A boy had but one wish and that was to own a set of hounds,he wanted them so much that it began to make sick. After many summers of work he was able to make his dream come true. Then he began the most wonderul days of his life. A bond of love and loyalty was made between him and his dogs. He spent many days of hunting with the hounds till finally he was able to enter them into the Anual Hunting Contest. After alot of work and disaster he was able to win. Later while in the mountains he battles a cougar and out of love and courage his dogs give there life. The boy was affected greatly and all throughout his life he never forgot the loyalty of his dogs Old Dan and Little Anne.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The Heartwarming Story of a Boy and Two Dogs, 11. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book) (Taschenbuch)
As a child, I too had "dog fever," described by the Wilson Rawls in the story. I read this book many times as a boy and still return to it today as an adult. No other book better describes the beautiful relationship shared by humans and dogs. It is an unconditional love that differs from anything people feel for each other. The story of Dan and Ann remains a timeless classic that should be shared among all children who have a special place in their hearts for dogs. As a teacher, I see many ways in which this story could be employed in the classroom. It would fit well into a thematic unit on animals or pets. Additionally, the story includes a lot of material that could be used to assist in teaching students responsibility, something children today no little about.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The best book I've ever read!, 6. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book) (Taschenbuch)
I think everyone should read this book; it is such a heartwarming story. I liked it so much that I read it twice. You won't regret buying this book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A terrific book, 6. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book) (Taschenbuch)
I read this book back in fourth grade when I was out of things to read. A friend of mine suggested this book, so I bought it, read it, and loved it. Since then, I have read it multiple times. Every time, this book gains more and more magic. It even was a required book in my seventh grade class... if you haven't read this book for some weird reason and you've had a dog at some point in your life or love dogs but never had one, read this book. :)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Trip Book, 30. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where The Red Fern Grows (Hörkassette)
Our family listened to this book last summer on a long trip. We made a food/rest stop, put the audio on and I didn't hear a word out of anyone for hours. It entertained a 5 and 9 year old, teenager and an adult. The story has a boy, two dogs that he works hard to buy, action and tragedy. It is a great family book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Simple Tale of Love, 27. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book) (Taschenbuch)
Where the Red Fern Grows is one of the simplest-written, most unpretentious novels I've ever read; yet, it's the most moving. I read the book when I was ten, and still read it despite my love for John Irving, Anne Rice, and other, more adult-material authors.
Red Fern is about love and innocence. The loyalty that Old Dan, Little Anne, and Billy all have for each other reminds us of how simple life can be. And their loyalty to each other, even past death, is the most touching example of humanity I've ever read.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Sad Book, 25. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows (Gebundene Ausgabe)
The Red Fern Grows is the best sad book you'll ever read. It is about a boy named Billy that really wants hunting dogs. Then one day he gets two hunting dogs, Anne and Dan. Billy loves them with all his heart. Until one time, while hunting, one of them got hurt, and died. Then the other couldn't live without the other one, because they were brother and sister. So that dog died shortly after that. It is very sad and funny. You have to read it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen BEST THERE IS,BEST THERE WAS,BEST THERE EVER WILL BE, 16. Juni 2000
I first read this book when I was 10yrs old and since then I've read this book( I'm 32yrs old now)ever year at least every other month. To me that is how good this book is, the story is about a boy and his 2 dogs that he works and saves his money to buy (with a little help from his grandfather), and the adventures they have together, plus the lessons in life that Billy learns both good and bad. You will enjoy this book from begaining to end and even have a good cry by the time you are done, so if you love a good book and love dogs then this book is for you.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Where the Red Fern Grows, 15. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book) (Taschenbuch)
Where the Red Fern Grows is a great book! I recently finished reading it after my dog had died! It is a great book & gives you a reason to snuggle up & read. I recommend it to any dog lover or book lover!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 234 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst
ARRAY(0xa7cf2ce4)

Dieses Produkt

Where the Red Fern Grows: The Story of Two Dogs and a Boy (A Bantam starfire book)
EUR 5,10
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen