Fashion Sale Hier klicken Strandspielzeug b2s Cloud Drive Photos Erste Wahl Learn More saison Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,6 von 5 Sternen
16
4,6 von 5 Sternen
Format: Audio CD|Ändern
Preis:9,57 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 20. Februar 2003
This is the most wonderful book I've ever read for children. I use it at a german kindergarten and though the children didn't understand every single word, the loved it from the first moment and they knew exactly what I was reading. the pictures are ever so bright and colourful. The children started dancing like the giraffe did it and we had a lot of fun. They want me to read it every day.
0Kommentar| 16 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 25. Juni 2016
This is one of the loveliest kids books I think Ive ever had the pleasure of reading so far.
Its funny & engaging & my little boy just loves it.
Such a heart warming little rhyme that kids will pick up quickly & spend years enjoying.
Highly recommended.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. April 2016
Ich habe dieses Buch gekauft um meine Tochter an die englische Sprache heranzuführen.
Es ist eine wirklich herzerwärmende Geschichte über Gerald die Giraffe, die (nicht) tanzen kann. Die Bilder sind sehr schön und farbenfroh. Meine einjährige Tochter liebt dieses Buch und will es mehrfach täglich vorgelesen bekommen!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 21. September 2014
"Giraffes Can't Dance" written by Giles Andreae and illustrated by Guy Parker-Rees is book for children that will teach them the lessons of friendship and that you shouldn't listen to others when they tell you something is impossible for you to do, because too much effort needs to be invested.

The main character is Gerald the Giraffe who more than anything wants to learn dancing.
However, given Gerald's constitution, thin legs and bandy knees that seems like an almost impossible mission to achieve.
But encouraged by words from an unexpected friend, Gerald and small readers will learn that anyone can dance when music that we love is found...

Besides Giles Andreae humorous and inspiring text, the book especially excels on illustrations part, providing many funny pictures of dancing animals - tango dancing lions, rock 'n' roll rhinos, cha-cha chimps - that kids will love.
But, of course, the nicest are pages showing our main guy Gerald who from clumsy dancer eventually will become a big dancing star who performs acrobatic stunts.

Overall, this at first glance simple book gives the small reader many lessons of persistence, hard work and friendship.
And if they still fail in something they really want, they should remember that because they're might not good at some things there are many other of their talents in which they'll be great that will eventually make them happy.

Therefore, due to the beautiful lessons and book presentation, "Giraffes Can't Dance" can be recommended to every child.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. März 2016
I guess I misread the description of this book. I was not expecting a popup book. I was expecting something rhyming like Gruffalo (etc) with a bit more text. I was a little disappointed as it's not really the bedtime story I was hoping for. Having said that, the book is well-made and the story is cute.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. Dezember 2015
Dieses Buch ist voller Überraschungen :-))
Pop up der Meisterklasse, sehr liebevoll gestaltet.
Sowohl Erwachsene als auch Kinder finden Freude daran.
Es ist perfekt für den Einsatz im Englischunterricht in der Volksschule!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 9. September 2014
Ein sehr hübsch gestaltetes Buch wo diverse Tierarten tanzen mit lustigem Text dazu und die Anzahl der Tiere entsprechend zum zählen berücksichtigt ist (wie das Buch auch schon sagt).
Mag sogar ein einjähriger :)
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. Januar 2011
This is one of our alltime favourites. My 2 year old son loves it, and I have to read it daily. as well as my daughters, 11 and 13 years old. Lots to discover in the pictueres, fantasic rhyming text. You can do everthing, if you find the right tune. We even worked it into a theater show with school kids, which was very succesfull and a lot of fun.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. November 2001
One of the best books for small children I've ever seen. Beautifully illustrated, with lots of detail. Every time one looks at this book, one does find something new. And: It's good to be diffrent.
0Kommentar| 6 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. April 2016
My son loves the book and has favourite parts by now.
As it is in rhymes it's easy to listen to and to read.
i know it by heart by now.

Fun to read and to look at!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Haben sich auch diese Artikel angesehen

4,99 €