Kundenrezensionen


50 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (43)
4 Sterne:
 (4)
3 Sterne:
 (1)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Klare Aussagen ohne Fachjargon
Ich wollte nie etwas von Tolle lesen, weil ich meinte, dass ein weithin berühmter "Guru" irgendwelches sogenanntes lichtvolles Geschwätz von sich geben würde, aus dem man alles und Nichts entnehmen kann. Doch wurde ich eines Besseren belehrt.
Tolle schreibt aus Kenntnis des üblichen psychologischen und ebenfalls buddhistischen Wissens-und...
Veröffentlicht am 23. November 2012 von Brigitte Schäfer

versus
83 von 99 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Tolle is clearly a man with a mission.
Despite the fact that Tolle claims to have written this book only upon request from other people, this man, like so many others, seems to have the mission of convincing the world that what worked for him must be the solution to all earthly problems.
Anyhow Tolle's analysis and "method" of getting to the Now is quite powerful, helpful and can in fact change your life...
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2003 von Markus Schmidt


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

5.0 von 5 Sternen Skepsis unnötig, 13. Dezember 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Ich war am Anfang skeptisch da Herr Tolle sich doch schon einiger Religionen bedient und ich eigentlich nach einem neutralem Buch in dieser Richtung suchte, aber man merkt schnell, dass er dies nur zur Veranschaulichung macht und die Prinzipien im Buch wirklich für jeden anwendbar sind. Viel möchte ich gar nicht mehr dazu sagen, aber jeder sollte wenigstens versuchen dieses Buch zu lesen und es in seinem Leben anzuwenden. Meiner Meinung nach kein Hokus Pokus, man kann es auslegen wie man will, wenn es in der persönlichen Praxis funktioniert ist es das wenige Geld wert und das hat es bei mir!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen the power of now, 25. November 1999
Von 
Shirley Peters (United States of America) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
Enlightenment is rarely a one-time experience, but rather is accomplished by degrees. The author has great clarity and the book communicates this consistently to readers, no matter their levels of understanding. This is an exceptional feat! The book simultaneously is extraordinarily readable by the reader, and able to be utilized readily for ones own growth. I find it not only helpful for myself, thus, but in relation to supporting others in their development. Subject matter of profound natures are communicated extraordinarily succinctly!Bravo, Eckhart Tolle!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Amazing! ...A book that compels me to write a review, 18. November 1999
Quite by accident, I picked up this book and very skeptically began to read ..... Boy was I surprised ... this book for me has very eloquently and accurately summed up much of what has been just beneath the surface of my experience. When one comes upon the truth, one knows it ..... you will find yourself saying again and again .... Yes that's right! A must read ... not only provides enlightenment but also provides practical ways of putting it in practice. This book truly has the potential to transform your life !
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen CUTTING EDGE OF SPIRITUAL MOVEMENT!, 9. Januar 2000
This book literally blew me away with its freshness, incisiveness,and clarity. In my opinion it cuts through all the guff of anyother religious or spiritual doctrine one can imagine, and synthesizes the real essences of these teachings into oneutterly powerful, breathtakingly well-written exposition ofthe true meaning of spiritual enlightenment. Even thoughI already have a copy that I share with my wife, I plan toorder my own personal copy to take with me where-ever I go; for the effect that reading merely a page or two hasis to literally and instantly jolt one out of the time-focussedinsanity of the ego, into the source of all infinite power - the present moment, in a way that no other book has evercome close to doing. Even though I am an avid reader,I don't think I will ever need to seek out any more bookson spiritual enlightenment, now that I have this one: Thisis the REAL McCoy.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Life Altering, 18. Februar 2000
The best book I've ever read on how to live in the "now" and what that really means. The book quite simply, transformed my life in a minute. The author writes in a clear concise way and everything he says makes perfect sense. Reading this book is like turning on a lightbulb over your head and realizing the lights mostly been switched off. There's no other word for it except amazing.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen great peaceful book, 2. April 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
The lessons on this book are clear and direct. Many of the contents related to religions are explained on the sense of Being, which at the end can be interpretated as alternative ways of seeing religions' guidances. The principles teached on this book will bring peace to the 'mind' and startup to meditation.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen That is really enlightning, 21. März 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
If you understand it, your life will change! Usually I hate when people say that but with this book it is true. You will be shown something no one teaches us in our modern world.. and that has nothing to do with what you belive and who you are. It is very simple .. and yet no one does it. Read it!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The spiritual book, 25. Februar 2000
Von 
Taro Matsunaga "Artemis" (OISO, KANAGAWA JAPAN) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
This is the spiritual book I had been waiting for a long time.From the first page I could know that Mr.Eckhart Tolle is the true teacher of the essence of spirtuality.Like shrewd Zen master,his way of saying is direct,simple and very,very clear.My deepest appreciation for Mr.Echart Tolle.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Extremely clear and practical book, 19. Dezember 1999
Eckart Tolle surpasses almost every spiritual guide I've read up to now. His simplicity, clarity and sincerity transform this book in nothing less than what its subtitle claims: A guide to spiritual enlightenment. If you're interested in the subject, don't miss it !
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Beyond anything I can say, 23. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This book, which I am only half way through, is the most meaningful I have ever read. If you seek answers, here is where I would suggest you begin. If you have ever wondered how the Buddha or Jeshua or any enlightened person would speak to you today, look here.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment
The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment von Eckhart Tolle (Taschenbuch - 1. Februar 2001)
EUR 12,95
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen