Kundenrezensionen


21 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (20)
4 Sterne:    (0)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Ich bin von den Bildern hellauf begeistet.
Als ich sechs Jahre alt war, erhielt ich zu Weihnachten Nußknacker und Mausekönig von E.T.A Hoffmann, ebenfalls illustriert von Adrienne Segur. Diese herrlichen Illustrationen haben mich ein Leben lang begleitet, bis zum Modellieren der Marie und Fertigen als Wachspuppe. Nun bin ich der Künstlerin in einer Wiederauflage im Goldenen Buch der Märchen...
Am 30. Januar 2001 veröffentlicht

versus
1.0 von 5 Sternen Nicht gefallen
Es gibt keine Bilder. Ich have für Kinder gekauft, aber das ist nur für Erwachsene. Qualität des Buches ist gut, der I halt ist schlecht.
Vor 8 Monaten von Cristina Kozhevnikova veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Ich bin von den Bildern hellauf begeistet., 30. Januar 2001
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Als ich sechs Jahre alt war, erhielt ich zu Weihnachten Nußknacker und Mausekönig von E.T.A Hoffmann, ebenfalls illustriert von Adrienne Segur. Diese herrlichen Illustrationen haben mich ein Leben lang begleitet, bis zum Modellieren der Marie und Fertigen als Wachspuppe. Nun bin ich der Künstlerin in einer Wiederauflage im Goldenen Buch der Märchen erneut begegnet und wieder sind die Bilder ganz, ganz wunderschön. Ich danke dem Verlag für diesen Reprint.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Golden book of fairy tales, 17. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
My mother began reading this book to us when we were small, and it was read so much that it literally fell apart. My siblings and I have fought over the pieces for years, so much so, that a few years ago we all received xerox copies for Christmas. Because of the reprinting we all received a new copy for Christmas this year! It contains some of the loveliest illustrations I have ever seen and the stories are so unique! As an Elementary school librarian I have yet to see it's equal in fairy tale books. It is an absolute favorite at our house!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This will be treasured by your children, 10. Juli 2000
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
It is by me and I've had my book for over 40 years. I can't believe that I actually had tears in my eyes as I read these other reviews from those that also have had this book as long as I have. They too treasure their old and tattered books. My grandparents gave me this book and my father read these stories to me when I was a little girl. The illistrations by Adrienne Segur allowed me to 'be' a part of the story. These stories and pictures promoted hours of make-believe playtime. Give your children a chance to use their imaginations, this is a very magical book. The stories are rich and nurturing. It will surely become part of their lives. Now that I know there is a new printing, my grandchildren will be getting a copy very soon and I will continue to read to them from mine!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A Long Lost Treasure, 20. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
This was my favorite book all during my childhood in the late 1950's. I have missed it for years! To see it again took my breath away. The illustrations have been etched in my memory for 40 years. These are the best renditions of fairy stories I have ever come across. The only question is, where was this book all those years? Thank you Golden Books for finally reissuing one of the best books ever published.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great collection of fairy tales, 25. Oktober 1999
Von 
Kateri Rose (San Antonio, Texas (Trinity University)) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I love this book. The stories are witten in a language of shimmering rainbows which paints elaborate mental masterpieces within the fertile finds of young readers. (I grew up reading this book; my mother still has a copy of the 1952 edition at home, so my opinion is colored by nostalgia.) This is one of the better retelling of the classic fairy stories that I have seen, and I highly recommend it for children of all ages. The illustrations alone are enough to justify the purchase--intricately detailed, haunting depictions.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Lost Treasure, FOUND at Last!, 15. April 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I received this book when I was seven (1959). Every detail of receiving it and reading it over the years is etched in my memory. I remember the store, the weather, and most of all my love of this book. I too, like the other reviewers have searched for this book for years. My sister claimed it was her book for years. So we have both looked for it in second hand stores, garage sales and anywhere else that it might be found. The surprise for me was reading how it touched so many others just like me. I have my copy now, and just ordered one for my sister, so we don't have to continue fighting over it in our 50's. I have a daughter that is now 7 and we will be reading it together. I may have to get her a copy also.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Truly a Classic to be recommended to all Fairy Tale lovers, 18. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I own an original print of this book. It was much read and much loved. I even went so far as to have my original book rebound in leather when it was falling apart. I've looked for a second copy for years but just can't afford the $175-$250 price for a vintage copy. I am so pleased to see it is being reprinted and I can buy a new copy in excellent condition. I've ordered this book so I can have a second, less fragile copy and can't wait to get it. The illustrations are stunning and there are many unusual stories not easily found. This book was truly ahead of it's time as it contained stories from many different cultures before that became fashionable. You won't be sorry if you buy this book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The best childhood fairytale book ever!, 22. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I received this book as a very young child from my beloved grandfather. It was immediately my favorite and still is to this day. The stories and pictures captured my heart, have stayed with me always, and the book is my most prized possession. Luckily, I still possess that copy, but it's worn to pieces, the hardcover long gone, even some pages missing. I never in a million years thought I could get a more pristine copy, though my sentiment will always lie with the original. What a wonderful feeling to be able to purchase a complete copy for my future children (and me!). Thank you Golden Classics!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen I UNDERWENT HYPNOSIS TO RECALL THE TITLE, 23. April 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
really. And sadly it didn't work, so all I could give the book search services were detailed descriptions of the illustrations. I have been searching for this book ever since my now 6 and a half year old was conceived. I had a used copy of it in the early 70's and it went to my niece who remembered it, but didn't have it. I am buying 4 copies: one for me, one for my daughter, one for my best friend so he knows how my love of magical things began, and one that I will be taking apart to frame the illustrations. I am absolutely delighted!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen My initiation into the Magical realm!, 9. Februar 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I too, still have the tattered copy of my most beloved childhood treasure from Xmas 1958! This book's illustrations are lush and glowing and welcomed me into the fantastic world of each tale. Adrienne Segur's images are deeply imprinted upon my soul. Ponsot's translations offered such depth and opened doors for my imagination that were never quite matched by other renditions. I am ecstatic that this reprinting will allow me to share this gift with a new generation of readers!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book)
The Golden Book of Fairy Tales (Classic Golden Book) von Adrienne Segur (Gebundene Ausgabe - 1. Oktober 1999)
EUR 14,24
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen