Kundenrezensionen


65 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (55)
4 Sterne:
 (6)
3 Sterne:
 (2)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


17 von 18 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Englisch für Kinder (Englisch zum miterleben)
The very hungry caterpillar ist ein Kinderbuch was man sehr gut benutzen kann, um Kindern die Englische Sprach nahezubringen. Die kurzen Sätze sind genau das richtig dazu.
Das Buch ist auch gut geeignet zum vorlesen in einer gemütlichen Stunde.
Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, der mit Kindern arbeitet sich dieses Buch zu besorgen, sei es einfach nur zum...
Am 4. November 2001 veröffentlicht

versus
9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent story and pixs but tiny book...
I remember the book from my own childhood and it still is an excellent one. When I found it here I had to buy it for my little son who I want to raise bilingually (as far as possible while not being native English).

Sadly this version is tiny. I did not realise that when I bought it, thought I got a bargain. I was very disappointed when I got it. Smaller than...
Veröffentlicht am 2. Dezember 2006 von Ramirez


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

17 von 18 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Englisch für Kinder (Englisch zum miterleben), 4. November 2001
Von Ein Kunde
The very hungry caterpillar ist ein Kinderbuch was man sehr gut benutzen kann, um Kindern die Englische Sprach nahezubringen. Die kurzen Sätze sind genau das richtig dazu.
Das Buch ist auch gut geeignet zum vorlesen in einer gemütlichen Stunde.
Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, der mit Kindern arbeitet sich dieses Buch zu besorgen, sei es einfach nur zum vorlesen oder zum Englisch lernen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Perfect spring reading!, 30. Juni 2000
Von 
Ann M. Huebner (Virginia, USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
This is one of my all-time favorite children's books. One sunny day, a caterpillar pops out of an egg. He is very hungry and begins searching for food. Now, many of Eric Carle's books have gimmicks--the tactile web in THE VERY BUSY SPIDER and the chirping in THE VERY QUIET CRICKET, for example. The gimmick in this book is that the caterpillar eats holes through all the food, holes that are actually punched into the pages of the book. It's a good gimmick, actually. Also, many of Carle's books teach conventions--telling time in THE VERY GROUCHY LADYBUG and animal sounds in THE VERY BUSY SPIDER, for example. This one teaches the days of the week. On Monday, the caterpillar eats this, on Tuesday he eats that, and so forth. Very cute. Eventually, he becomes a fat caterpillar. He then spins himself a cocoon, where he rests for two weeks. And when he emerges...well, you can guess the results. It's a wonderful story. Best of all, the text is very simple as are the illustrations, so the book will appeal to toddlers as well as the pre-K and kindergarten crowd. In fact, it may appeal more to toddlers, because the story is so very simple. I know I read it as a kindergartener. I loved the holes but found the story rather boring. I read it to my two-year-old this spring, however, and he went nuts over it. The days of the week were lost on him, but he was fascinated by the caterpillar turning into a butterfly--he had no idea! Can't tell you how many times we read it. We also re-enacted it, crawling on the floor and eating, spinning ourselves into cocoons, and popping out with fluttery wings. In fact, he was so taken with the caterpillar-to-butterfly phenomenon that I ordered some caterpillars (I used "Insect Lore"--they are on-line--but I'm sure there are lots of other places to get them). We read THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR at each stage of their development and then right before we released them as butterflies. It was the highlight of our spring.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


11 von 12 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Toll auch für Frühes Fremdsprachenlernen!, 13. März 2008
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
The Very Hungry Caterpillar kann wunderbar als Storytelling im frühen Fremdsprachenunterricht eingesetzt werden. Die Bilder sind sehr ansprechend, groß genug für eine Präsentation im Kinositz und die dicken Pappseiten halten vielen Kinderhänden stand. Hinzu kommt, dass die Kinder wahrscheinlich die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt aus dem Kindergarten kennen und man ihnen nun das Original in Englischer Sprache präsentieren kann (interkulturelles Lernen).
Ein weiteres dickes Plus ist die CD, auf der E. Carle den Text vorliest. Ein Signal zeigt, wann umgeblättert werden soll, so dass die Kinder das Buch selbst "lesen" können. Der Native Speaker ist gut zu verstehen, da er sehr langsam und deutlich artikuliert.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent story and pixs but tiny book..., 2. Dezember 2006
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
I remember the book from my own childhood and it still is an excellent one. When I found it here I had to buy it for my little son who I want to raise bilingually (as far as possible while not being native English).

Sadly this version is tiny. I did not realise that when I bought it, thought I got a bargain. I was very disappointed when I got it. Smaller than the big book I knew would have been fine - but not this small! The pictures of the things the little caterpillar eats its way through are a lot nicer when you see better how they've been painted.

So I recommend the book itself but do yourself a favour: pay the extra money and look for the big book. That one would get the full 5 stars!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Very Hungry Caterpillar, 7. Juli 2000
This was a very informative book about the life cycle of a caterpillar into a butterfly.
Note to teachers: It taught numbers, days of the week, and different types of foods eaten by the caterpillar. Lots of different art activities can be done, such as creating a caterpillar out of an egg cartoon.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A fun, witty, classic tale., 11. Juli 2000
We have this book in a small and large size together with anEric Carle videotape that has the story. A young caterpillar is bornand begins to eat his way through the world and through many foods that you child will be able to identify. These foods are eaten on each of the seven days of the week, an added bonus, as your child begins to learn that Sunday is a different day that Monday. The caterpillar gets very fat. He builds a cocoon and then emerges a large beautiful butterfly. My 3 year old does not tire of this story. He learns about nature, food and the days of the week in one absolutely stunningly illustrated book. You can't get much better than this for young children. If you have young children, or if you are looking for a gift for a 4 year old and younger child, this book is highly, highly recommended. Enjoy.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen The very hungry catterpillar, 19. Mai 2010
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Pappbilderbuch)
Sehr schönes großes Kinderbuch, auch gut für den Englischunterricht geeignet (3.Klasse: food and drinks). Raupe sehr ansprechend.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Lovely!, 31. Juli 2009
Von 
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Kinder lieben die Kleine Raupe Nimmersatt, so auch in englischer Sprache!
Das Buch lässt sich prima mitnehmen aufgrund seines handlichen Formates. So werden Wartezeiten, z. B. in Arztpraxen, zum Kinderspiel!

Beim Vorlesen animiere ich die Kinder übrigens zum Nachsprechen oder stelle Fragen zum Inhalt, in Englisch. So wird das Lesen englischer Bücher zum interaktiven Erlebnis.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Charming and effective...what we'd all like to read our kids, 18. Juni 2000
This book is simply great. It has helped my son (2 1/2) with counting and identifying pictures and the concept of reading a book. The different size pages (and the holes) make the reading fun. Both of us still laugh each time the caterpillar gets a stomach ache (sorry, are there spoilers for children's books?).
I am convinced that this is the first book my son will read to me from start to finish (BUT HE WAS STILL HUNGRY!). He loves it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book, 17. März 2000
Von 
Adrian (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
My two and a half year old son absolutely loved it and could not put it down. The fact that it is a tiny book suits his little hands even better. I remember reading the same story but from the regular-sized book to him and he was barely interested - perhaps it has something to do with not being able to have a full view of the pictures with colours filling up most of the page. This is not the case with his tiny book as the tiny pictures filled the tiny pages very nicely. I would recommend this book as an effective means to stirring a child's interest in books and reading. I know that for my son this book is and will be his all time favourite. Eric Carle has an unusual way of capturing my son's imagination and fascination!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Very Hungry Caterpillar
The Very Hungry Caterpillar von Eric Carle (Pappbilderbuch - 29. September 1994)
EUR 7,90
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen