Kundenrezensionen


79 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (67)
4 Sterne:
 (7)
3 Sterne:
 (3)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This is one humorous book!
I'm 10 years old and read The BFG. It is one of the best books I've ever read. I also liked Matilda. I love Roald Dahl's pictures. They look kiddish (but in a good way). I also like the way he explains things. My best friend Sara Feiss showed me how cool Roald Dahl is (Hi Sara!) His books are great, but only if you have imagination!
Am 14. Juli 1998 veröffentlicht

versus
3.0 von 5 Sternen A delightful little book
Though I am a large Dahl fan, and thought that this book was completely charming, I admit I don't consider it as good as most people. For some reason I find his other children's books, such as "The Witches," "Matilda" and "The Twits" much more creative and enjoyable. However I do realize that this is a much beloved book to a good number...
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 1999 von donnie@dreamscape.com


‹ Zurück | 1 28 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This is one humorous book!, 14. Juli 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Gebundene Ausgabe)
I'm 10 years old and read The BFG. It is one of the best books I've ever read. I also liked Matilda. I love Roald Dahl's pictures. They look kiddish (but in a good way). I also like the way he explains things. My best friend Sara Feiss showed me how cool Roald Dahl is (Hi Sara!) His books are great, but only if you have imagination!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Perfect for reading in an airplane, 28. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Gebundene Ausgabe)
This book is about a girl called Sophie. A big, friendly giant (the BFG) grabs her out of her bed. Then the giant takes Sophie to his cave and that's when they start to get to know each other. They talk about what the giant eats and more. The BFG tells Sophie that the other giants eat people but that he was the one who caught the dreams so the kids could dream. I liked the book a lot. I'd give it five stars. The more you read it, the better it gets. Perfect for reading in an airplane or just for fun. I recommend it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The best, 24. Juli 2000
Von 
C. Buechner (Texas) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Gebundene Ausgabe)
The BFG is probably the best children's book I have ever read. I read this book when I was in elementary school and it is still one of my favorites. (I'm 21) Roald Dahl is one of the most creative authors I have ever had the pleasure of reading. He has the outlandish imagination of a child which allows him to really connect with the children he is writing for. There are very few books that I like to read more than once, but this one I have read at least fifty times.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The BFG, 4. März 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Taschenbuch)
The BFG, the big friendly Giant, ist ein aussergewöhnliches Buch von Roald Dahl. Es ist in kinderfreundlichem Englisch geschrieben, aufgrund seiner Seitenzahl für Kinder gut zu lesen und verbindet sehr gut Spannung und Spaß. Man wird auf das Abenteuer von Sophie und dem freundlichen Riesen mitgenommen, und kommt in seiner Fantasie sogar noch in das Schlafzimmer der englischen Königin. Das Ende ist recht überraschend! Man muss für dieses Buch natürlich den Humor und die ironische Seite von Roald Dahl mögen! Die Zeichnungen von Quentin Blake sind amüsant und unterstützen das Verständnis, falls mal eine Vokabel fehlen sollte. Empfehlenswertes Buch.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen i love this book!, 3. März 2003
Von Ein Kunde
the best roald dahl book ever!! and that's saying something. i especially love the way that the BFG doesn't know the correct words sometimes and mixes them up, and makes up some himself (swashbuggling, fleshbunkling)
the verve and wit of this story are hard to resist, i would recommend it to adults and children alike! i must have read it hundreds of times when i was a child, and even these days i often take it down from the bookshelf and escape into the magical world of dahl.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Wenn man Kinder hat, Klasse., 16. September 2013
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Kindle Edition)
Man braucht ein 8-12jähriges Kind, dem man die Geschichte vorlesen kann. Dann ist es einfach klasse. Für Erwachsene ohne Kinder würde ich es nicht empfehlen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Brilliant Funny Great, 1. April 2013
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Taschenbuch)
This is the story of a little girl who meets the Big Friendly Giant and together they are trying to stop the other ugly giants to eat more humans.

When you look at the picture on the cover of the book „The BFG“ you see a giant with a little girl standing in his palm. The giant has big ears and a smile on his face. That’ s because the giant is called: The Big Friendly Giant. All the other existent nine giants are ugly and really dangerous. They are called by names like Bonecruncher, Childchewer, Flushlumpeater and other disgusting names. And what do these giants do? Of course eating human beans.
They roam around the world trying to catch, „Human beans from Jersey is tasting of cardigans…Danes from Denmark is tasting ever so much of a dog…from Panama is tasting very strong of hats“, and so on you might think about the rest on your own.
The story of the encounter of the orphan Sophie and the BFG begins when she wakes up in the witching hour. She looks out of her window and sees the Giant walking around in her street with a trumpet in his hand and from time to time placing the trumpet into an open windows and blowing it, but no sound comes out of it, because…
But what the trumpet is good for, Sophie and you will find out when the friendly giant takes her with him into the land of the giants. Here she learns why the BFG is talking in such a strange manner, „What a spliffling whoopsy room we is in! It is so gigantuous I is needing bicirculers and telescoops…“, where the dreams come from, what snozzcumbers, frobscottle and whizzpoppers are and of course here she is talking with him about the bad behaviour of eating humans. „Humans have never done them any harm.“ But althoug the giant sometimes mixes up words and meanings, „What i mean and what I say is two different things“, he is more wise than Sophie thaught, „That is what the little piggy-wig is saying every day…I has never done any harm to the human bean so why whould he be eating me?“
The drawings in this book are by Sir Quentin Blake who illustrated many children books and of course the most of Roald Dahl (1916-1990). The welsh Author Dahl wrote besides the well known stories for children also a couple stories for adults always with an unexpected end.
But back to the story of Sophie and the BFG. They want to stop the giants to eat more humans and therefore they need the help of the Queen. „Oh, please stop them.“
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great read! Very funny., 6. März 2013
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Kindle Edition)
Bought it because kids read it at school and told me funny stories about the BFG.
It's a great book not only for kids.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Memories..., 6. November 2012
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Kindle Edition)
I love this book and I can't imagine early childhood without it !!!!!
My mom read this to me when I was four or five and I absolutely loved it.A great thing about this book is that it's timeless, so if you have a copy you can just keep it and hand it on to your kids, they to their kids, etc.
I get , of course, that you're thinking the book will fall apart eventually.Not likely, this is a magical book ;)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Roald Dahl The BFG, 11. Juli 2012
Von Amazon bestätigter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The BFG (Taschenbuch)
Tolle Storyteller. Das Buch ist in tolle Kondition. Schnell angekommen und sehr lustig zu lesen. Die Kinder lieben es zuzuhören. Danke!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 28 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst
ARRAY(0xa85b27f8)

Dieses Produkt

The BFG
The BFG von Roald Dahl (Taschenbuch - 16. August 2007)
EUR 5,10
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen