Kundenrezensionen


112 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (98)
4 Sterne:
 (10)
3 Sterne:
 (2)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


23 von 23 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Matildas Great!
Okay, So I might not be in the catchment of Roald Dahl's books anymore at the age of 20, but this is still my number 1 favourite childrens book.
Matilda is a little girl who has mean old parents. She goes to school one day and makes her teacher Miss Honey,realise that she is very intelligent, and she starts to see what she can do with her skills, and this leads to...
Am 22. Juli 2000 veröffentlicht

versus
2.0 von 5 Sternen Not Dahl's best.
Honestly after the third description of the headmistress' cruelty I got bored. The end is nice again. But all in all I must say that Roald Dahl has written much better books.
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2012 von E. Minde


‹ Zurück | 1 212 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

23 von 23 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Matildas Great!, 22. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
Okay, So I might not be in the catchment of Roald Dahl's books anymore at the age of 20, but this is still my number 1 favourite childrens book.
Matilda is a little girl who has mean old parents. She goes to school one day and makes her teacher Miss Honey,realise that she is very intelligent, and she starts to see what she can do with her skills, and this leads to all sorts of exciting capers, for she is a very special little girl. Watch as she gets her own back on everyone thats mean!
Anyway I will tell you no more as I have already seen the many other reviewers have given away the ending! Parents- buy your children this book. It doesn't talk about cruel realities of life, or things that you should be telling your child about once they get old enough, it's a good old fashioned fairy tale with a modern approach .A brilliant story and Roald Dahls story telling abilities are really amazing!
My family brought me up on Roald Dahl, they were the first books I ever read by myself and I will remember them all my life as the most fun, great, and imaginative stories to read, that real encouraged me to start to read and helped my vocabulary as a child!
Even if your not a kid- This is a book that's such great fun to read!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


15 von 15 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Super Einstieg in englische Lektüre, 1. April 2009
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
Mein Sohn (12j., 6.Klasse) hat das Buch mit Begeisterung gelesen. Die Sprache ist gut verständlich, sehr bildreich, die Handlung interessant- ein idealer Einstieg in englische Lektüre.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


13 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Matilda zieht alle Register!, 16. Oktober 2008
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
Haben Sie schon mal ein Kinderbuch von Dahl gelesen? Nein? Ich kann ihnen nur sagen: Vorsicht. Dieser Mann macht vor nichts Halt!
Genau das ist der Grund, warum Kinder die Dahl-Geschichten so heiß lieben: Beim Lesen mal ängstlich die Decke über den Kopf ziehen, mal sich ausschütten vor Lachen, und immer wieder staunen, staunen, staunen über die Ideenvielfalt und die herrlichen Superlative seiner Helden.

Als Matilda eingeschult wird, hat noch niemand ihre Hochbegabung bemerkt. Kein Wunder: Ihr Vater ist ein windiger Autohändler, ihre Mutter eine vielbeschäftigte Bingospielerin --- und beide halten Bücher und Bildung für völlig überflüssig.
Erst ihre muntere Klasse - allen voran die junge Lehrerin Fräulein Honig - befreit Matilda aus ihrer Isolation. Die Welt könnte jetzt ganz in Ordnung sein, wäre da nicht noch die Schulleiterin Knüppelkuh, mit der ganz und gar nicht zu spaßen ist. Wenn aber Matilda eines hasst, so ist es Ungerechtigkeit. Und da verleiht ihr der Zorn ungeahnte Kräfte... aber mehr soll nicht verraten werden!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen One of the best children's stories ever, 30. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Gebundene Ausgabe)
With all the talk of the new Harry Potter series, I find it essential to bring attention back to Roald Dahl. I love the Harry Potter books and give them all 5 stars. However, I also realize many themes from Harry Potter have been covered by Dahl years before. After reading Matlida as a young child, I went out and tried to read any and all Dahl books. They are wonderful pieces of work and inspire. In an age where Harry Potter is becoming a classic, let's not forget the books which paved the way for Rowling. Matlida and Harry Potter are both great books, both classics.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Nice book!, 12. März 2005
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda, English edition (Taschenbuch)
Hi!
In my class we have read this book!
At the beginning I haven't understand the sentences and the words. If you speak German and you read this book in English, it will be complicated to understand.
But this is a great and wonderful book.
Matilda is a very intellegent girl, but her parents ignore her. They only wan't to have much money and have a lot of fun.
But if you want to know more, you must read the book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen This is a great book for the primary grades!, 10. Juli 2000
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Gebundene Ausgabe)
This book is about a young girl named Matilda, who is blessed with a brilliant mind. She is very intellectual for her age, not to mention very MAGICAL! She has special powers, which enable her to do amazing stunts. However, she has two parents who are absolutely repulsive. They are very neglectful, and have no idea of how gifted she truly is. On top of that, the principal of Matilda's school cannot stand her. She is very hateful and grim toward all of the children in the school. She also dislikes any bright colors or signs of happiness. Her teacher, however, is very insightful and caring. She is very fond of Matilda. In the end, Matilda is adopted by her teacher. They live happily ever after. This is a wonderful book for the primary age. It really holds the reader's attention. Also, children can relate to this book on a personal level. There are many different themes, which teachers can use to develop meaningful lessons for their students. It deals with family life and school life. It deals with social issues, along with personal issues. However, Dahl makes this book fun by giving Madeline these special powers. The book ends on a very happy note. I would recommend this book to anyone. It is a great book for adults to read, also. It really brought out the kid in me! Read it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen hinterhältig, fies und überaus liebenswert!, 28. November 2010
Von 
B. Meyer "vineta" (nürnberg) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
Ich bin zwar schon 40 Jahre über das empfohlene Lesealter hinaus, jedoch habe ich die Geschichte von der ersten bis zur letzten Seite genossen und herzlich über die idiotischen Eltern gelacht.
Die vorgeschlagene Altersangabe von 4 - 8 Jahren finde ich allerdings eher unpassend. Ich würde das Buch empfehlen ab 5. Klasse, d.h. ab ca. 10 Jahren (Matildas lesen es natürlich bereits ab ca. 2 - 4 Jahren!)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen My Review Of The Book Matilda, 27. März 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Gebundene Ausgabe)
This is a very interesting and exciting book. It talks about a young girl who would rather read a book and go to school than to stay home all day and look at televisioon. This girl has a very tuff life at first, until she finds a person, her teacher, who's life isn't very much different than hers. Matilda's parents are people who love to watch telivison all day long and they only care about money. Her parents really don't appreciate her that much. They wanted her to be exactly like them. She has a brother who takes after her parents. Her teacher believes that Matilda is a very young educated girl for a child who is in a way neglected. Her teacher knows exactly what Matilda is going through, since she lost her parents at a young age and had to live with her wicked aunt. This book teaches us that no matter how tuff life can be you can always find happiness one way or another. I think that this book is a very good book. It is also very exciting. I give this book five stars. The reason I give this book five stars was because I never really thought that a kid could love to read and go to school. This book taught me to appreciate things more. For example, I am very lucky to have parents that would allow me to read and would allow me to go to school. This book really influenced me and I'm sure that it would influence a lot of young children out there.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Awesome book, 31. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
Matilda by Roald Dahl is a children's book which could also be a book for any age.Not just Matilda, but any book by Roald Dahl recalls something that we forget in our normal lives. I am not quite sure "why," but I can tell that there's something that makes you want to read books by Roal Dahl, and I am pretty sure that most of us enjoy and think that it is worth reading it. To tell the truth, Matilda wasn't my first book that I read in the series of books by Roald Dahl, but I chose to read this because I thought it was going to be valuable and worth while. If you were five years-old, what do you suppose your life would be like? Probably, most of us would agree that we would be dependent on our parents (for the most part) and self-centered (since children can be bossy). If you think you agree with this statement, you are actually lucky, you will realize how lucky you are if you get to know Matilda Wormwood, a five year-old girl. Matilda is a genius with idiot parents. Therefore, she can not be dependent on her parents, for there's no time for her to be self- centered. She was born into the situation that made her "no ordinarily child;" she can do two digit multiplication in her head, and read books like Dickens, at age five! Matilda has at least two big problems, which if you were an ordinarily child, would mean you would just put up with them. Living in the situation with idiots (who bother her) and the "Trunchbull" (the headmistress of the school were Matilda goes) whose hobby is to give children cruel treatment is quite a problem. However, Matilda handles these problems so well, that she actually will make the happy ending for the others and, of course, herself. To those of you who already have read Dahl's books, and have enjoyed reading them, I think you know what I mean by my statement that it is "not just childrens' book." And to those of you who actually haven't read his (Dahl's) books, I encourage you to read one of his books at least one time to see if my statement was true.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Einfach ein Buch zum Liebhaben, 9. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Matilda (Taschenbuch)
"Matilda" von Roald Dahl hat sich in meine persönliche Bestsellerliste geschmuggelt. Hier packt Dahl einmal wieder sein ganzes Talent als Geschichtenerzähler mit urkomischen Einfällen aus, und Quentin Blake unterstützt durch seine meisterhaft reduzierten Strichzeichnungen die Skurilität meiner Lieblingsfiguren dieses Buches. "Matilda" lebt, wie viele andere Bücher Dahls, von der Überzeichnung der Figuren. Einfach herrlich borniert und geldgierig sind Matildas Eltern. Mr Wormwood entzückt geradezu durch sein stereotypes Autoverkäuferverhalten und ist somit ein Quell nicht endenwollender Heiterkeit für den Leser/Zuhörer. Die überlebensgroße Bildungsfeindlichkeit und die einfallslosen Eßgewohnheiten im Hause Wormwood sind eine gelungene Parodie bildungsferner Schichten. Selbstverständlich eignet sich Mr Wormwood vortrefflich als Opfer für die Scherze seiner Tochter Matilda. Eine weitere Zielscheibe für die kleine überdurchschnittlich begabte Schülerin ist Miss Trunchbull, eine hünenhafte weibliche Lehrperson, die durch ihre äußerst alternativen Disziplinarmaßnahmen, z.B. dem Schülerinnenweitwurf oder dem Zwangskuchenessen, auffällig wird. Sie und Matildas Vater sind Erwachsene, von denen sich die kleine Matilda mit Hilfe der unterdrückten aber herzensguten und engagierten Junglehrerin Miss Honey freischwimmt. Aus der Reibung zwischen Matilda und Miss Trunchbull und mit ihrem Vater entsteht zum einen eine Vielzahl komischer Episoden, zum anderen die Wärme und das Verständnis, kurz das, wonach sich Matilda sehnt.Es handelt sich um ein wertvolles, unterhaltsames und nie langweiliges Kinderbuch.Einem Einsatz im modernen Fremdsprachenunterricht steht nichts im Wege. Im Gegenteil, ich garantiere für die motiverende Wirkung. allzumal auch der Schulkontext in "Matilda" nicht zu kurz kommt. (Dies ist eine Amazon.de an der Uni-Studentenrezension.)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 212 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Matilda
Matilda von Roald Dahl (Taschenbuch - 16. August 2007)
EUR 4,90
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen