Kundenrezensionen


7 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (3)
4 Sterne:    (0)
3 Sterne:
 (2)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


10 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen delightfully amoral
I keep reading this book again and again, and have now finally bought it for myself.
the author leads you into a fantastic world full of stories from literature and history of successful seducers and seductresses.
Maybe not every one of his rules can be used in everyday life, and maybe for some you have to be more ruthless then I myself will ever be, but just...
Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2004 von Amazon Customer

versus
1 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Promising, but unpractical book
The idea of this book is really good. It tells amazing stories of historic figures. But it is not very practical and can get boring at some point.
Vor 7 Monaten von Adam Bhakrani veröffentlicht


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

10 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen delightfully amoral, 22. Dezember 2004
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
I keep reading this book again and again, and have now finally bought it for myself.
the author leads you into a fantastic world full of stories from literature and history of successful seducers and seductresses.
Maybe not every one of his rules can be used in everyday life, and maybe for some you have to be more ruthless then I myself will ever be, but just reading the book brings you into a playful state of mind, looking at the world through different eyes.
I think this book is wonderfully amoral, and in some respects very truthful.
And finally, reading it, I learned a lot, not only about the art of seduction, but also about history and literature, and it even inspired me into reading some of the books cited by Greene.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen That is a very valuable book, 13. Juni 2007
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
This is the second book I have read from Robert Greene. And as always, it is magnificent. Allow me to explain in four simple points, why this book stands out from other seduction books.

Apart from the tactics he presents, he offers wide information about famous characters in history and their secrets of seduction. It is a fun to read, very mind-nourishing, and extremely cutlivated. It is a seduction with style.

What I mostly like in this book, is his recomendation to take seduction slowly, which differs entirely from other seduction books.

Third, the book is not only about the seduction of a person, it can be also applied to a whole group of people.

Last but not least, In this book there are not only one type of a seductor. Seduction has many faces and many personalities.

Therefore I really recommend this book for any cultivated reader, who either wants to know how to elegantly seduce people, and keep them under his/her spell; or simply wants to expand his/her knowledge.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Historische Verführungskunst, 16. Dezember 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
Die Bücher von Robert Greene sind unter vielen, die sich mit Persönlichkeits- und Sozialentwickluing beschäftigen, schon lange ein Tipp. Zwar wirkt Herr Greene etwas paranoid, was den Egoismus der Menschen um ihn herum betrifft, trotzdem lösen seine klar strukturierten und interessanten Kapitel zu immer neuen Erkenntnissen. Die historische Note, die er mit Fallbeispielen von Kleopatra bis Präsident Kennedy erzeugt, gibt dem Ganzen spannende Fallbeispiele. Ich habe diese jedoch ab etwa der Hälfte des Buches zu überlesen angefangen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Promising, but unpractical book, 1. Februar 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
The idea of this book is really good. It tells amazing stories of historic figures. But it is not very practical and can get boring at some point.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 12 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen An interesting book!, 12. November 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
Well, another book teaches you how to catch a boy/girl? I found this book in a friend's bookshelf and had a quick reading. I will say that the author did a fairly good historical research for this subject and the writing is utterly fun! I find some of the tactics sound and useful such as 'paying attention to details', 'keep them in suspense'. However in general I do not feel that it worthy of second time reading as it does not stand out among its peers.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Vulgarity at its best, 7. Februar 2008
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
A thoroughly vulgar book in the best capitalist consumer tradition: How to seduce, get sex and run off.

Funnily enough Greene has Baudrillard's book "Seduction" in his bibliography - a far more interesting read about 'true' seduction on the one hand and cold, vulgar seduction (as represented in Greene's book) on the other. I wonder if Greene actually read Baudrillard? If so he should have done better.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen An interesting book!, 12. November 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Art of Seduction (Taschenbuch)
Well, another book teaches you how to catch a boy/girl? I found this book in a friend's bookshelf and had a quick reading. I will say that the author did a fairly good historical research for this subject and the writing is utterly fun! I find some of the tactics sound and useful such as 'paying attention to details', 'keep them in suspense'. However in general I do not feel that it worthy of second time reading as it does not stand out among its peers.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Art of Seduction
The Art of Seduction von Robert Greene (Taschenbuch - 7. Oktober 2003)
EUR 13,95
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen