Kundenrezensionen


10 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (5)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Economic prosperity -Ecology: two sides of the same coin!,
Can you imagine that today in December 2007 some people still believe (and publicly state it) that there is some kind of a trade-off between economic growth and ecology?
The authors of this book demonstrate very practically why it is not true. The solutions proposed are not in the form of binding constraints and the examples taken by the authors come from their own...
Veröffentlicht am 2. Dezember 2007 von Alvaro APARICIO

versus
5 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Cradle to Cradle
Interessant neue Ansätze. Meiner Meinung nach, viele Seiten, jedoch nur wenig wirkliche Information. Dieses Buch ist mehr ein Aufruf, um die Einstellung der Menschen zu ändern und weniger ein Buch um wirkliches Hintergrundwissen zu erhalten.
Nichts desto trotz, interessant um das Cradle to Cradle Prinzip kennenzulernen.
Veröffentlicht am 24. September 2010 von Matthias


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Economic prosperity -Ecology: two sides of the same coin!,, 2. Dezember 2007
Can you imagine that today in December 2007 some people still believe (and publicly state it) that there is some kind of a trade-off between economic growth and ecology?
The authors of this book demonstrate very practically why it is not true. The solutions proposed are not in the form of binding constraints and the examples taken by the authors come from their own (very successful) professional experience. Their have had as client a gigantic automobile corporation of Detroit as well as a textile manufacturer from Switzerland and to some extend Nike. They all have in common greater productivity, and increased health standard for worker and clients and very significant cost cut.
Get introduced to the concepts of downcycling and (genuine) recycling.
The main point of the authors is that we should switch from a "one size fits all" standardized world to a "haute couture" highly engineered, customized and creative world. The book, the object in itself, illustrate their point and shows how consequent they are with the ideas the propose us.
By the way, I just saw Brad PITT on TV, working hand in hand with one of the authors of the book (William McDONOUGH) to provide new generation homes and utilities for the victims of Katrina.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Eco-Effectiveness: a new way of thinking, 27. Februar 2011
What I liked most about this book is the concept of eco-effectiveness. Braungart explains how businesses are able to become more environmental friendly and more profitable by restructuring their production processes and supply chain. I doubt that this is as feasible for any business or organization as it might sound like while reading the book, but it sure is a brilliant concept. I recommend this book to anyone who wants his business to be green and sustainable. If you want to have a positive effect on this planet, read it and integrate it into your daily business.

- Frank Röttgers, author of Going Green Together - How to Align Employees with Green Strategies
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Cradle to Cradle, 24. September 2010
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Cradle to Cradle (Taschenbuch)
Interessant neue Ansätze. Meiner Meinung nach, viele Seiten, jedoch nur wenig wirkliche Information. Dieses Buch ist mehr ein Aufruf, um die Einstellung der Menschen zu ändern und weniger ein Buch um wirkliches Hintergrundwissen zu erhalten.
Nichts desto trotz, interessant um das Cradle to Cradle Prinzip kennenzulernen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Really good ideas and great thought-provoking impulses, 23. April 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
I really enjoyed it. Even sometimes it can get a little bit wordy and non realistic. But that makes you think more.But I just can recommand it to people which really are intersted in that topic.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Mehr als recyceln und Müll vermeiden, 25. Januar 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Cradle to Cradle (Taschenbuch)
Neulich hatten wir das Glück, Michael Braungart in Stuttgart selbst sprechen zu hören. Es ist eine völlig neue Perspektive: nicht mehr Müll vermeiden, recyceln - sondern ein total anderer Denk- und Handlungsansatz: eine fortlaufende Wertschöpfungskette. Zur Einarbeitung sehr empfohlen!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The cradle to cradle method, 10. März 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Cradle to Cradle (Taschenbuch)
I think this is the real way we should go. I think the book is clear, well written and full of real life examples of c2c products. Reducing our wastes and the pollution we produce will not be enough on the long run. We should learn from nature that every waste produced can end up feeding (and not killing) other species. In the near future I would like to be able to buy products from many c2c certified companies!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Eine Utopie, keine Frage ..., 9. Juni 2009
... aber da müssen wir hin, das ist auch keine Frage.

Ein ganz neuer Ansatz, der die Welt verändern sollte, und zwar je früher desto besser.
Unbedingt empfehlenswert!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Eye opener, 11. Mai 2010
Von 
This book is very interesting. It brings a new perspective of how companies should do/produce things. Independently of our opinion, this book opens our eyes.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen boring; too many words for such little hard info, 6. November 2010
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Cradle to Cradle (Taschenbuch)
I bought the book because it was advertised in a TV cast about latest advances in the use of bio-mass (e.g. substitute plastics for cereal fibers). The book itself was advertised to be made from bio-plastics so that you can read it under the shower.

After having read the book I am frankly disappointed.
Not only, because it was made from ordinary paper (only very few were actually made in bio-plastics) so don't let it get wet!

Contents-wise it was even worse: The slogan "cradle to cradle" is repeated like a mantra, but very few hard facts appear in the book (no graphs or numbers!). The main fallacy is the allusion that every single system was and had always been in total balance until man stepped onto the stage and that the environment was so perfectly created to suit us. And that mankind and only mankind is disturbing "gods plan" by digging up mountains for ores.

In the end the author is proposing a society driven by economy, ecology and equity. The latter of the three is not motivated whatsoever. Rather -it seems- that the author is somehow fond of a green socialism. And I thought that this book was about smart production processes !?
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen cradle to cradle, 10. Januar 2011
Ist Geschenk für Sohn in Dubai - leider noch keine Rückkopplung, tolle prompte LieferungCradle to Cradle: Remaking the Way We Make Things
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Cradle to Cradle
Cradle to Cradle von William McDonough (Taschenbuch - 29. Januar 2009)
EUR 10,80
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen