Kundenrezensionen


168 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (125)
4 Sterne:
 (36)
3 Sterne:
 (2)
2 Sterne:
 (2)
1 Sterne:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Charlotte' Web: A Study of Life
Charlotte's Web is a wonderufl tale of a young girl, a wonderful spider, and her precious pig, Wilbur. Charlotte saves Wilbur's life and the book is a beautiful story of friendship, love, and loyalty. It truly is a book of life, in that all of the animal characters mirror people in this world who face the challenge of living their lives each day. It also is a tender story...
Am 31. Juli 1997 veröffentlicht

versus
3.0 von 5 Sternen I like the story because its enjoyable.
Once there was a girl named Fern. One day a pig met a spider. She said I will help you on your death. I liked the story. I liked the book because its enjoyable.
Am 12. Mai 1999 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 217 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Charlotte' Web: A Study of Life, 31. Juli 1997
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) (Taschenbuch)
Charlotte's Web is a wonderufl tale of a young girl, a wonderful spider, and her precious pig, Wilbur. Charlotte saves Wilbur's life and the book is a beautiful story of friendship, love, and loyalty. It truly is a book of life, in that all of the animal characters mirror people in this world who face the challenge of living their lives each day. It also is a tender story of the love of a young girl and a very smart spider who together instill self esteem and dignity in their friend Wilbur. As an elementary school teacher, this book is in my Top Ten Read-Aloud list.
Written by Bob Townsend
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A great children's book, 7. Dezember 2012
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Taschenbuch)
I read this book for the first time when I was about 9 and I have to admit that I really love(d) this story. In my opinion, this book is being written very lovingly and I think, that's because the author describes the friendship between Wilbur and Charlotte very emotionally.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Want to Know Charlotte's Web?, 11. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Gebundene Ausgabe)
This is a wonderful book-sometimes a tear-jerker, sometimes witty and wise. A well-written book.
Note to the Teacher: Draw attention to the season by using Guilded-questions. Example, "What season was it when the newborns pigs, geese, and other animals babies were being born."
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A children's classic, 2. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) (Taschenbuch)
What classroom doesn't have this book sitting on one of its shelves. This story is a classic and well deservedly so. The story shows the simple love that children have towards pets. Another theme would be that of friendship lasting for a lifetime. What children get out of this story affects their attitudes towards others that may be differnet or not so spectacular. Every dog or should I say pig has its day.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


8 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wunderschön, 8. November 2002
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) (Taschenbuch)
Ich habe mir dieses Buch eigentlich nur zufällig gekauft. Ich habe in einer Zeitschrift dieses Buch als favourite eines Music-Artists entdeckt. Ich habe es bestellt...und was soll ich sagen...gleich am ersten Abend zur hälfte gelesen. Es erzählt die Geschichte des kleinen Wilbour und seiner Freundin Charlotte. Dies ist eines der Bücher bei denen man sich wünscht wieder Kind zu sein. Dieses Buch ist ein absolutes muss!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Charlotte's Web, 31. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Charlotte's Web is about a pig named Wilbur and a spider namedCharlotte. Wilbur was born on one farm and was sold to another. Thenew people were going to kill him but, Charlotte thought of a way to save Wilbur. Wilbur was put in a contest at a fair because of what Charlotte was doing. You'll see other things that happens in the book. It is a good book, I give the book five stars.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen An American Treasure, 29. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) (Taschenbuch)
Children's books are big, dry sticks poking around the nearly dead fire of adult imagination: They can ignite us. The best literature from children's shelves speaks volumes to grown-ups, and none more than Charlotte's Web. We adults need to be reminded that "[i]t isn't often that someone comes along who is a true friend and a good writer." Who in our lives has been both? This is one book from your youth that begs to be revisited. E.B. White was an American treasure.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Charlotte's Web, 22. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Charlotte's web is a wonderful children's book, about a shy pig named Wilbur, who meets and becomes friends with a spider named Charlotte, who lives in the rafters above his pen. Charlotte becomes a mother figure to Wilbur who directs Wilbur through the challenges that he faces and life on the farm. When Wilbur learns of the future that is about to come to him, Charlotte spins a web to convince the farmer and the town that Wilbur is no ordinary pig, but a special pig. Wilbur later is put into the fair and wins many rewards and he lives a happy life.
The two main settings of this book are located on a farm and at the fair. These settings teach children about life somewhere other than the city. Also, the book teaches us about love and friendship, and the importance of having a relationship like the one between Wilbur and Charlotte. This is an excellent book and directs people while young into a loving and caring life.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Wonderful Children's Book, 11. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Gebundene Ausgabe)
Charlotte's Web by E.B. White is a wonderful book for a child to read. It emphazizes how a child can also be a care taker just like their own parents. It also stresses the issue of loyalty and honesty, which children should endure at an early age. It also points out that if you are different you can accomplish anything you want. This book is for the reading level of around third graders and is also sure to keep their attention. I recommend this book to children and their families to keep in your book shelf at home.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Touching, 4. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) (Taschenbuch)
As a child Charlotte's Web was read to me. I liked it then and I still like it now, although now I have picked up much more meaning. This touching story of Wilbur the pig not only teaches some important lessons to children (about friendship and love) but it is also a delightful story. I could relate to many of the characters because of the distinct personalities that White gave to each of them. This classic story should be read to or by all children of the world.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 217 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst
ARRAY(0xad4af084)

Dieses Produkt

Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery)
Charlotte's Web (Trophy Newbery) von Kate DiCamillo (Taschenbuch - 10. April 2012)
EUR 5,40
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen