Kundenrezensionen


12 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (7)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:
 (2)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great book for any leader or manager
This is an excellent book on situational leadership. It outlines what would seem to be a simple process to becoming a situational leader. The examples given are relevant and the book was very easy to read. The most valuable concept I learned from the book was the concept of "different strokes for the same folks," meaning that you can use different leadership styles...
Veröffentlicht am 7. Februar 2000 von Mike A.

versus
3.0 von 5 Sternen Not bad but the key concepts are a few ones
The book is not a big one, and still it repeats a lot of concepts through the chapters.
I like the style and I think the concepts are good even though a bit generic.
Vor 2 Monaten von andrea brambilla veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great book for any leader or manager, 7. Februar 2000
Von 
This is an excellent book on situational leadership. It outlines what would seem to be a simple process to becoming a situational leader. The examples given are relevant and the book was very easy to read. The most valuable concept I learned from the book was the concept of "different strokes for the same folks," meaning that you can use different leadership styles with the same person depending on the task at hand. The only thing I didn't really care for about this book was the way in which it was written. The whole book consists of conversations between "the entrepreneur," the "one minute manager," and the subordinates of the one minute manager. It was kind of cheesy at some times, but it got the point across loud and clear.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen The only way to lead AND manage!, 8. Februar 2000
The authors posed the material in a strange, story-like manner, but the message was clearly evident. Situational leadership and its use in management was defined explicitly with the help of common examples in a business environment. Being unaware of this style of leadership has influenced me to now practice situational leadership both with work and my personal life. I recommend any manager read this. The authors simplistically explained the keys to eventually help one lead individuals to success in any situation.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Read from the Master of Situational Leadership, 7. April 1999
Von 
F. Wade (Colorado Springs, CO) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Dr. Ken Blanchard is indeed the master of Situational Leadership. He and Hershey were the great inventors of Situational Leadership I. They had something great going then. Now, Situational Leadership II is fully on the scene and it is catching on everywhere. From major corporations to the Lady Volunteers of Tennessee, everyone is successfully using Situational Leadership to manage their people. This book tells you how to do it the right way. When situational leadership is done correctly, your people will love you for it. You can also use situational leadership at home with your wife and kids. If you are a manager, you MUST have this book. You can't effectively manage or lead without it. Remember, when you undersupervise you frustrate yourself. When you oversupervise, you frustrate others. Situational leadership is simply providing for subordinate what they cannot provide for themselves. Dr. Blanchard's book will tell you how to do it! As U.S. Air Force instructor, I have taught this theory using this book to over 450 managers per year. All of them have praised this book and Blanchard/Hershey's theory.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen An easy way to learn about leadership!, 8. Februar 2000
Leadership and the one minute manager: Increasing effectiveness through situational leadership (1985) cuts to the heart of leadership without mincing words. It is clear, meaningful and concise in explaining how situational leadership is necessary. The one-sentence blurbs and charts aid in easier understanding. Although I found the book to be set in a cheesy environment, the story is interesting and does a good job articulating that many different leadership styles are effective. I discovered that a good leader should be flexible enough to lead different people in different ways, continually wanting the best for each of them. This book tells us that leadership is more than simply managing others, but it is about working alongside and encouraging them to be good leaders as well.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Great book on situational leadership, 7. Februar 2000
Von 
This is an excellent book on situational leadership. It outlines what would seem to be a simple process to becoming a situational leader. The examples given are relevant and the book was very easy to read. The most valuable concept I learned from the book was the concept of "different strokes for the same folks," meaning that you can use different leadership styles with the same person depending on the task at hand. The only thing I didn't really care for about this book was the way in which it was written. The whole book consists of conversations between "the entrepreneur," the "one minute manager," and the subordinates of the one minute manager. It was kind of cheesy at some times, but it got the point across loud and clear.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Must Read for Workplace Coaches, 9. Mai 1998
Von Ein Kunde
One of the most difficult things for a coach to do when coaching a self-directive work team is know what leadership style needs to be in each particular leadership. I am a 25 year old coach of self-directive and have found the teachings in Situational Leadership to be invaluable. Once I know the readiness level of my work team, then I can easily adapt a leadership style which will keep harmony in my work team. Combining situational leadership with role & goal clarity, a focus on task and member satisfaction, and developing an act/advise matrix for decisions and coaching a self-directive work team becomes that much easier. Thank you for giving me another tool for my leadership toolbox.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen The Effective Way to Lead and Manage, 3. Februar 2000
The authors posed the material in a strange, story-like structure, but the message was clearly evident. Situational leadership and its use in management was defined explicitly with the help of common examples in a business environment. Being unaware of this style of leadership has influenced me to now practice situational leadership both at work and in my personal life. I recommend any manager read this. The authors simplistically explained the keys to eventually help one manage and lead individuals to success in any situation!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen This book is a MUST for new Managers... and for old ones, 5. Juli 2000
Von 
Luis Jose Salazar "lsalazar" (Redmond, WA United States) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
This is a step by step journey from Management to Situational Leadership. You will read it again and again as you move forward in your career and face new challenges with new teams, new direct reports and new bosses. This is also an excellent present for some one that is facing a management position for the first time.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Everithing ok if you are the top manager!!! But..., 2. September 1999
Von Ein Kunde
How can I go on my Leadership following your guide line, if my Boss is not a One minute Manager's thinker? I'm a Director of Operations and the peopole I use to manage, love the One minute manager style and believe that is possible to build high performances. Thanks for your time. Best regards. Roberto Proietti
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A must read for any manager!!!, 27. Mai 1999
Von 
It was an easy read. It covered comprehensive principles which can be applied immediately. It's a must for any manager who is looking to improve their working environment.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Leadership and the One Minute Manager
Leadership and the One Minute Manager von Kenneth Blanchard (Taschenbuch - 1. März 2011)
EUR 8,50
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen