holidaypacklist Hier klicken Sport & Outdoor Unterwegs_mit_Kindern Cloud Drive Photos TomTom-Flyout Learn More Samsung AddWash Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip GC FS16

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 14. April 2015
Ich habe dieses Buch gewählt weil ich oft gestresst war, im Privatleben und im Berufsleben. The Chimp Paradox hat mir geholfen, mich besser zu verstehen. Ich kann jetzt mehr über mich schmunzeln als dass ich mich aufrege oder verkrampfe. Die Übungen sind einfach und gut verständlich erklärt. Ich empfehle das Buch jedem, der sich zu viele Gedanken macht und endlich einen Weg finden möchte, sich zu verstehen und lernen möchte, damit umzugehen. Wir haben immer die Wahl!
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. Februar 2015
This book helped me to understand myself and others. And that made my life a lot easier.

The Chimp Paradox is very easy to read and understand, even for foreigners like me. You find a lot of illustrations and examples that help you to understand the context and never get bored of reading. There are also exercises to every issue that is discussed in the book. So no matter what your main problems are, there are exercises to solve them.

This book is worth every single pound!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. Februar 2016
Man lernt viel von diesem Buch. Es ist gut verständlich geschrieben, wiederholt sich allerdings recht häufig und ist insgesamt eher lang. Allerdings muss das ggf. so sein, damit man die darin enthaltene Theorie mit ihren Lerninhalten besser verinnerlicht. Keine Bett- oder Urlaubslektüre, aber was fürs Leben.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. April 2015
The concepts in this book are difficult to accept in that it says that 2 parts of your brain are competing with each other and the non human part .. the Chimp is stronger and you have to battle it .. I bought the book because I thought it was a sports psychology book .. but it really was not that
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. Juni 2014
Though some of the metaphors used in the book are sometimes hard to swallow, the model is very powerful.
It will make you think differently. Situations, reactions, perceptions will become clearer.
Definitely recommended.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. April 2015
The author relates very closely how the human nature is closely connected to the animal kingdom. We are chimps alike. A very worthwhile read and I would recommend it to anyone who's needs self understanding of ones emotions.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Juni 2014
Read this in Mexico on holiday. It really does make you see the connection between how we behave and how we can control our emotions and make us feel better about ourselves.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. Oktober 2014
this is a tremendously important book for me, it showed me a lot of misconceptions that i had over all the years, thank you very much, steve peters, really life changing
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. September 2014
Haven't finished reading it yet but so far so good. Quick delivery as the postal service in Germany is another story.
0Kommentar|2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. März 2016
well , all was good nothing to complain about the package and even more about quality as well. Well done
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)