Fashion Sale Hier klicken studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More madamet HI_PROJECT Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

5,0 von 5 Sternen1
5,0 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
1
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 21. März 2003
Lee Morgan is an oddity among women. She is no Southern Belle, but a horse rancher, tough and strong as any man. Determined to prove her capability, she agrees to race her stallion against a neighbor's, despite her misgivings about the wisdom of gambling and horse racing.
The races have brought danger and a low element to Burnt Rock, making Marshall Ben Flood's life harder. It also endangers both him and Lee. The wildness evolves into murder. It is too late to stop the race though, and it will take every resource in Lee to win it. Faith and courage are key elements to proving herself.
***** This innocent novel will appeal to fans of Louis L'Amour and Zane Grey. It shows that faith can carry into every aspect of life, even those not traditionally thought of as requiring it. Both parents and children can share this book as a family read.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden