fashiontrendshw15 Öle & Betriebsstoffe für Ihr Auto mrp_family bestsellers-of-the-year-2015 Prime Photos UHD TVs Fire TV Stick Movember HI_PROJECT Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle WINTERFIT
Soul in Harmony-Vocal Gro... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden

Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Soul in Harmony-Vocal Groups 1967-1977

Preis: EUR 22,14 Kostenlose Lieferung ab EUR 29 (Bücher immer versandkostenfrei). Details
Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.
Alle Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Audio-CD, 13. Dezember 2013
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 22,14
EUR 10,95 EUR 19,79
Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
21 neu ab EUR 10,95 3 gebraucht ab EUR 19,79

Hinweise und Aktionen


  • Audio CD (13. Dezember 2013)
  • Anzahl Disks/Tonträger: 1
  • Label: Ace Records (Soulfood)
  • ASIN: B00FPP97UY
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 436.084 in Musik (Siehe Top 100 in Musik)
  •  Möchten Sie die Produktinformationen aktualisieren, Feedback zu Bildern geben oder uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
     Ist der Verkauf dieses Produkts für Sie nicht akzeptabel?


Disk: 1

  1. Strange Voice - Imaginations, The
  2. Boom-A-Rang - Dynamic Soul Machine, The
  3. Baby (There Is Nothing You Can Do) - Joneses, The
  4. Since I've Been In Love - Dramatics, The
  5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Four Sonics, The
  6. We Can Make It Baby - Reputations, The
  7. Who's The Biggest Fool - Webb People, The
  8. Just You Wait And See - Pretenders, The
  9. That Day When She Needed Me - Performers, The
  10. Be By Your Side - Moon & Mars
  11. Don't Have To Shop Around - Mad Lads, The
  12. Anytime That You Want Me - Quotations, The
  13. Waiting For Your Love - Love Experience, The
  14. Once Again - Nightchill
  15. Wait For Me - Inconquerables
  16. Take Your Time - Festivals, The
  17. Can't Get You Off My Mind - Brothers Of Soul
  18. Need Someone To Love - Symphones, The
  19. Ooh, Baby Baby - Magnificent 7, The
  20. Love Be Not A Stranger - Radiations, The
  21. I Won't Stand In Your Way - Premiers, The
  22. Linda - Salt & Pepper
  23. Heavenly Thing - Mark -Keys, The
  24. I'll Be Waiting - Lovelettes, The


After a brief break, Kent's strong-selling group soul series returns with a third volume that's every bit as harmonious as the first two. The focus is firmly on the sweet and the deep, and the majority of the tracks (including five previously unissued) are making their CD debut here. Centres of harmonic excellence all across the USA are represented in our track listing: from NYC to Memphis and on to Detroit and San Francisco. One title was recorded in Bangkok; now that's a story! Some featured artists are more familiar than others but all are outstanding in their field. The better-known groups include the Mad Lads, Dramatics, Pretenders and the Festivals. The Four Sonics charted with You Don't Have To Say You Love Me as did the Mad Lads with Don't Have To Shop Around although in this instance we have used a previously unreleased version. The rarities include records from the Inconquerables, Love Generation and Salt & Pepper and would set you back thousands of pounds for the original vinyl. Group soul is really popular, as proven by the success of Kent's previous excursions into this territory (CDKEND 252 and CDKEND 219).


Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Sterne

Kunden diskutieren

Das Forum zu diesem Produkt
Diskussion Antworten Jüngster Beitrag
Noch keine Diskussionen

Fragen stellen, Meinungen austauschen, Einblicke gewinnen
Neue Diskussion starten
Erster Beitrag:
Eingabe des Log-ins

Kundendiskussionen durchsuchen
Alle Amazon-Diskussionen durchsuchen

Ähnliche Artikel finden