• Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.
Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon.
Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
Menge:1
Kaplan MCAT Complete 7-Bo... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Gut | Details
Verkauft von Deal DE
Zustand: Gebraucht: Gut
Kommentar: Dieses Buch ist in gutem, sauberen Zustand. Seiten und Einband sind intakt.
Möchten Sie verkaufen?
Zur Rückseite klappen Zur Vorderseite klappen
Anhören Wird wiedergegeben... Angehalten   Sie hören eine Probe der Audible-Audioausgabe.
Weitere Informationen
Dieses Bild anzeigen

Kaplan MCAT Complete 7-Book Subject Review: Created for MCAT 2015 (Kaplan Test Prep) (Englisch) Taschenbuch – 1. Juli 2014


Alle Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Amazon-Preis Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Taschenbuch
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 244,91
EUR 184,05 EUR 209,52
8 neu ab EUR 184,05 2 gebraucht ab EUR 209,52
EUR 244,91 Kostenlose Lieferung. Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs). Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.

Hinweise und Aktionen

  • Reduzierte Bestseller und Neuheiten: Entdecken Sie unsere vielseitige Auswahl an reduzierten Hörbüchern und englischen Büchern. Klicken Sie hier, um direkt zur Aktion zu gelangen.

Jeder kann Kindle Bücher lesen — selbst ohne ein Kindle-Gerät — mit der KOSTENFREIEN Kindle App für Smartphones, Tablets und Computer.


Produktinformation

  • Taschenbuch: 2016 Seiten
  • Verlag: Kaplan Publishing; Auflage: 3rd Edition, Revised, Third Edition, Revised (1. Juli 2014)
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • ISBN-10: 1618656449
  • ISBN-13: 978-1618656445
  • Größe und/oder Gewicht: 21,3 x 10,9 x 27,6 cm
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: 5.0 von 5 Sternen  Alle Rezensionen anzeigen (1 Kundenrezension)
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 563.368 in Fremdsprachige Bücher (Siehe Top 100 in Fremdsprachige Bücher)

Mehr über den Autor

Entdecken Sie Bücher, lesen Sie über Autoren und mehr

Produktbeschreibungen

Über den Autor und weitere Mitwirkende

Celebrating 75+ years as the world leader in the test prep industry, Kaplan Test Prep (www.kaptest.com) is a premier provider of educational and career services for individuals, schools and businesses. With a comprehensive menu of online offerings as well as a complete array of print books and digital products, Kaplan offers preparation for more than 90 standardized tests, including entrance exams for secondary school, college and graduate school, as well as professional licensing exams for attorneys, physicians and nurses. Kaplan also provides private tutoring and graduate admissions consulting services.
Â
Want to learn more about MCAT 2015?
Check out Kaplan’s exclusive MCAT 2015 homepage at www.mcat2015.com.

Questions about what you’re studying?
Ask us on Facebook®: www.facebook.com/kaplanmcat
Ask us on Twitter: twitter.com/KaplanMCATPrep
Check out our MCAT blog: www.medschoolpulse.com

Kundenrezensionen

5.0 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
1
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Sterne
0
Siehe die Kundenrezension
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen

Von Denis Vukosav TOP 1000 REZENSENT am 3. Juli 2014
Format: Taschenbuch
This is my first encounter with Kaplan books made for students who prepare taking Medical College Admission Test (MCAT). As someone who finished school some time ago, it was very interesting to go through all seven books; my first impression besides the fact that books are well-designed and full of interesting content, is that some exam sections can be very difficult, though those familiar with actual MCAT will be able to compare how difficult they are in relation to real thing.

The book collection is made of seven titles – Behavioral Sciences, Biochemistry, Biology, General Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physics and Math and Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills.

Due to the announced changes in MCAT in year ahead of us, Kaplan books were also adapted in order to be even more helpful for students; it seems that due to more advanced critical thinking skills will be required and test duration will become longer, the new MCAT will require even more extensive preparation.

The MCAT can be certainly be demanding if student doesn’t take it seriously and prepare accordingly; therefore as one of the ways for good preparation and knowledge checking this collection of books can be recommended to students. With lot of practice and learning even MCAT doesn’t seem like an impossible thing to solve well. For this purpose these books serve well.
Kommentar War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein Feedback senden...
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wenn diese Rezension unangemessen ist, informieren Sie uns bitte darüber.
Wir konnten Ihre Stimmabgabe leider nicht speichern. Bitte erneut versuchen

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 64 Rezensionen
51 von 56 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
Worth every penny! 4. Juli 2014
Von Bstaten - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Taschenbuch Verifizierter Kauf
I was very hesitant about my potential performance on the MCAT prior to owning and using these books. I'm 30 pages into the General Chemistry book, and I can honestly say my confidence is now up to par. After skimming through the rest of the books, I will say that they are laid out perfectly. Not too wordy, and gets right to the point. I have never owned or used Kaplan products, but after using this series, I will recommend it to anyone. The price ~$150 is extremely cheap when compared to MCAT courses that can run up to almost $10,000 for a summer course. If you can manage your time, and genuinely want to study, this is all you need!
35 von 40 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
Just buy it already... 25. Juli 2014
Von David Walton - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Taschenbuch Verifizierter Kauf
For the price, a very effective study companion. Provides an impressive comprehensive overview of all materials to be tested on the 2015 MCAT with additional and coming materials online. The series includes concept checks along the way to aid in memorizing and reviewing the information. GREAT PRODUCT!!!
53 von 73 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
Great for content review but no practice passages, poor practice questions in book and weak strategy. 17. Dezember 2014
Von Al-Muataz Khalil - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Taschenbuch Verifizierter Kauf
I'm an MCAT instructor with MCATProf.com and have been teaching the MCAT for 10 years having previously been an instructor with Kaplan and the Princeton Review. I've read and used all the books available for the current 2014 MCAT (Berkeley Review, Kaplan, Princeton Review, Examkrackers). I've purchased all the 2015 MCAT books that are currently commercially available (Princeton Review Complete MCAT Set, Kaplan 7-Book Subject Review, Examkrackers Complete Study Package, and Next Step Test Prep Practice for Behavioral Sciences)

I'd rank them in the following order
1. Examkrackers Complete Study Package
2. Kaplan Complete 7-Book Subject Review
3. Princeton Reviewn MCAT Subject Review Complete Set
4. Next Step Test Prep Practice for Behavioral Sciences.

Kaplan did a good job updating their books to best reflect the new content but they provide no practice passages in the books and only about 15 poorly written questions per chapter. They do provide 2 full length practice exams.
4 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
Useful books 2. Juli 2014
Von Denis Vukosav - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Taschenbuch
This is my first encounter with Kaplan books made for students who prepare taking Medical College Admission Test (MCAT). As someone who finished school some time ago, it was very interesting to go through all seven books; my first impression besides the fact that books are well-designed and full of interesting content, is that some exam sections can be very difficult, though those familiar with actual MCAT will be able to compare how difficult they are in relation to real thing.

The book collection is made of seven titles – Behavioral Sciences, Biochemistry, Biology, General Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physics and Math and Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills.

Due to the announced changes in MCAT in year ahead of us, Kaplan books were also adapted in order to be even more helpful for students; it seems that due to more advanced critical thinking skills will be required and test duration will become longer, the new MCAT will require even more extensive preparation.

The MCAT can be certainly be demanding if student doesn’t take it seriously and prepare accordingly; therefore as one of the ways for good preparation and knowledge checking this collection of books can be recommended to students. With lot of practice and learning even MCAT doesn’t seem like an impossible thing to solve well. For this purpose these books serve well.
5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
It's only good for review 30. Dezember 2014
Von Zhongying An - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Taschenbuch Verifizierter Kauf
The books look organized with lots of colors. However there are no practice passages. It's only good for review. Now I have to buy other materials for practice.
Waren diese Rezensionen hilfreich? Wir wollen von Ihnen hören.