Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Bild nicht verfügbar

Keine Abbildung vorhanden für
  • Der Artikel ist in folgender Variante leider nicht verfügbar
  • Keine Abbildung vorhanden

Honeymoon Suite (Lim.Collector's Edition) Original Recording Remastered

Preis: EUR 21,49 Kostenlose Lieferung ab EUR 29 (Bücher immer versandkostenfrei). Details
Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.
Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
21 neu ab EUR 10,52 1 gebraucht ab EUR 19,36

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Honeymoon Suite (Lim.Collector's Edition) + The Big Prize (Lim.Collector's Edition)
Preis für beide: EUR 43,67

Die ausgewählten Artikel zusammen kaufen


1. New Girl Now
2. Burning In Love
3. Wave Babies
4. Stay In The Light
5. Now That You Got Me
6. Funny Business
7. Heart On Fire
8. Turn My Head
9. It's Your Heart
10. Face To Face
11. Stay In The Light (Remix)
12. We Got The Night (Live)
13. New Girl Now (Live)
14. Stay In The Light (Extended Version)
15. Wave Babies (Edited Version)


Special Deluxe Collector s Edition / Fully remastered sound shaped from 24 BIT digital technology / Five bonus tracks / Classic AOR/Hard Rock / 12 page full colour booklet 3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork, unpublished photos and new interviews. If you like your hard rock with copious amounts of energy, melody and a quirky, almost power pop, vibe then Honeymoon Suite are standard bearers for this kind of sound. It's also helpful to remember that the band are from Canada, home of the super-efficient clean cut style of AOR brandished by similar sounding acts such as Loverboy, Harlequin and Streetheart. And, unlike many other Canadian groups, they scored successfully in the USA, an accomplishment that shouldn't be overlooked. Formed in Ontario during the early 80s, Honeymoon Suite's path to fame (and, presumably, fortune) was quick and well defined. Formed around the duo of vocalist Johnnie Dee and guitarist Derry Grehan, they composed hard hitting songs with powerful riffs and big hooks. Hooks big enough to drive their message into the hearts and charts of melodic rock fans from Niagara Falls to New Mexico and all points in between. Released in 1984, the debut Honeymoon Suite album was produced by fellow Canadian Tom Treumuth (Helix, the Spoons) and recorded in Toronto's prestigious Phase One Studios. It contains a startling collection of songs including the infectious pop rock of New Girl Now , the anthemic Turn My Head , the quirky yet catchy Stay The Night and the albums centrepiece Burning In Love , one of the most dynamic and consequently greatest AOR tracks of the era.Track listing: New Girl Now; Burning In Love; Wave Babies; Stay In The Light; Now That You Got Me; Funny Business; Heart On Fire; Turn My Head; It's Your Heart; Face To Face Bonus Tracks: Stay In The Light (Remix); We Got The Night (Live); New Girl Now (Live); Stay In The Light (Extended Version); Wave Babies (Edited Version)

Welche anderen Artikel kaufen Kunden, nachdem sie diesen Artikel angesehen haben?


Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Sterne

Kunden diskutieren

Das Forum zu diesem Produkt
Diskussion Antworten Jüngster Beitrag
Noch keine Diskussionen

Fragen stellen, Meinungen austauschen, Einblicke gewinnen
Neue Diskussion starten
Erster Beitrag:
Eingabe des Log-ins

Kundendiskussionen durchsuchen
Alle Amazon-Diskussionen durchsuchen

Ähnliche Artikel finden