Fashion Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren indie-bücher Cloud Drive Photos Erste Wahl Learn More Indefectible Sculpt designshop Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,9 von 5 Sternen13
4,9 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
12
4 Sterne
1
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:6,10 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

VINE-PRODUKTTESTERam 4. August 2011
Das Buch kann ich allen Gregg-Fans empfehlen. Auf englisch liest es sich einfach besser als in der Übersetzung. Außerdem hilft es Kindern, auf angenehme Art und Weise ihr Englisch zu verbessern. So war es auch bei meiner Tochter, die sonst freiwillig kein Buch in englischer Sprache in die Hand nehmen würde.
Auch der Preis ist stimmt.
0Kommentar|3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. März 2014
Weil das Produkt meinen Erwartungen entspricht.
Mir gefiel die qualität des Produkes.
Angehörige meiner Familie und meinen Kolegen.
danke ihnen
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 29. Mai 2015
My kids loved it and laughed out loud. My kids loved it and laughed out loud. Bummer a lot of the series are not available for the kindle iPad app.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. April 2013
Buch ist sehr lehrreich und absolut empfehlenswert. Würde ich für Kinder jederzeit wieder kaufen. Sehr gutes Preis- leistungs Verhältnis . Gruß
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Oktober 2015
Das Buch ist sehr gut zu lesen und die Kinder haben keine Schwierigkeiten es zu verstehen. Sehr zu empfehlen. Kond geht in die 8. Klasse
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. Januar 2016
Tolles Weihnachtsgeschenk für Teenies, die sich mit dem Lernen der englischen
Sprache schwer tun. Gute Übung, die Spaß macht. Genial
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 21. Juli 2015
Even if they usually are not very keen on reading, this is an absolute hit, strong recommend for kids that age.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 9. Februar 2010
Diary of a Wimpy kid: The last straw by Jeff Kinney is the tird book in the series. I think this is a humorous book that suits kids in the age of 8 to 13.

The book is about Greg, a teenager, who is not very good in school. He doesn't do his homework very well and sometimes he ends up in detention. His dad wants to send Greg to military school because of his bad school behavior. Because of that Greg gets very upset and tries to convince his dad that it's a bad idea. He also tries to impress on a girl at his school whose name is Holly Hills.

I think the book is very entertaining becuase of the funny animations and because of the amusing conversations. In my opinion all books from the series are humorous but I like the first one the most because when I read it, it was something totally new. However, I like the third book as well, since it has a fun and surprising end like the other ones. So, if you want to know if Greg is able to convince his dad in the end, read this book!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
If your fourth grader reads this book, he'll be ready for the worst to come in Middle School . . . and be able to laugh at it all when it arrives.

It's very awkward to be in Middle School. Bigger kids are either tripping you (or worse) or you are afraid you'll be embarrassed by something (almost anything!). Jeff Kinney gets it right.

One of the major story lines is that Greg wants Holly Hills to notice he's alive. But like most boys that age, it's hard for him to do anything other than wish to be with her. Everyone who was ever a boy that age will remember going through what Greg is.

Another major story line involves Greg being expected to do his own laundry (which means NOT doing any laundry . . . and wearing dirty clothes). Reading that section brought back memories of the aroma of my unwashed gym clothes in eighth grade.

There's a seemingly innocent story line about neighbors who want to shoot a funny video that turns out to have more potential than I would have expected.

Greg's dad also wants to toughen him up . . . to make a man out of him. And Greg will do anything to avoid that! All boys who prefer video games to hiking will relate to these stories.

Greg has his usual complaints about Rodrick and Manny, but they are so expected that you'll feel like you could have written those parts.

I liked the part, too, where Greg decides to write a book. There is also a funny section about writing a four-page paper that may inspire youthful imitation.

As with the earlier books, the illustrations are great. The printing also makes it seem a little more like a diary (except that such a boy's diary would never be this neat).

I had fun, recalled lots of my youthful moments, remembered similar circumstances my boys went through, and laughed aloud quite a lot. What more can a book do? It's a winner!
0Kommentar|Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. Juni 2013
Unser Sohn liest das deutsche und englische Buch parallel, um sein Sprachwissen in Englisch zu erweitern. Ist einfach zu lesen und zu verstehen und die Bilder lockern das ganze auf, da unser Sohn nicht gerne liest.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden