Fashion Sale Hier klicken Strandspielzeug b2s Cloud Drive Photos Microsoft Surface Learn More HI_PROJECT Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen
30
4,8 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
26
4 Sterne
3
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
1
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 19. Juni 2000
I cannot emphasize enough the impact this book will make on your life. I read it about 5 years ago and have bought it for at least 20 people since.
The information is simple and logical. If you adopt these simple ideas of thoughts, your life will transform in a way that seems like magic but is not because you control these transformations.
This opinion comes from experience. I have adopted these ideologies into my life approximately 5 years ago after spending 8 years as a waitress and a constant feeling of defeat, fear of the future and confusion. I was constantly living from paycheck to paycheck and had high dreams that I just could not make happen.
After reading the book I used some techniques to visualize what I wanted in my life. My life and my attitude had changed quickly and the path that I needed to follow started to unfold.
I tought myself computers and used my art talents to become a web designer. I now work for a large reputable firm and am highly respected and rewarded for my talents. My first office job at the age of 30 and I am soaring.
I also met the man of my dreams and am married. We have the kind of relationship that everyone dreams about. He has the qualities that I had imagined for myself over 2 years of living alone and I would not settle for anything less.
Enough said-do yourself a favor, read this book and pass it around.
0Kommentar| 9 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Mai 2000
I bought this book sometime in the mid-80s, not long after Bantam published it. I was looking to take control of my life, to actively direct it, rather than swimming with the tide. This book allowed me to do just that.
Gawain gives a number of excellent techniques to use to actively direct the course of your own life. From spoken and written affirmations, to "treasure maps", all the information given is powerful, and works! I still have a treasure map I drew about fifteen years ago, and everything I visualized then has come to pass over the years. This stuff is real, pure, simple magic that anyone can do. Don't hesitate, take yourself in hand and go for it!
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Februar 2000
When I read this book the first time, I was at a stage where I wanted desperately to do something creative to deal with all the disappointments I had experienced either directly or indirectly in my life - to turn things around, using experience as a benefit, not a sob story, or a bottomless pit of memories that sapped my energy. Well, I cleared out the cobwebs and accepted what Shakti had to say, and made some moves shortly after, keeping the nonsense out of my life. Relax, sanctuary, goals, visualization, affirmations, in the NOW. That NOW is the ultimate challenge, the issue to deal with........thankyou Shakti.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. Dezember 2002
This has become quite a classic, judging by the great number of other books that refer to it or list it in their bibliographies. It explains what creative visualization is, how it works and provides easy techniques to apply it successfully. In addition, it provides useful information on meditation, evocation, treasure maps plus the proper use of affirmation - many good examples of affirmations are provided. There's a bibliography of books, tapes and music and the text is enhanced by black and white illustrations and inspiring mandala symbols. A very practical and useful guide to self-realisation and a handy reference work. For more advanced techniques, read Creative Visualization by Melita Denning and Osborne Phillips.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. April 2000
First I'd say the more similar books will appear on earth, the quicker the atmosphere will change in a positive direction. Just continue! Second I'd mention, that in this book Shakti is very cleary focusing attention of a reader on that thought, that all problems in our lives came from the negative affirmations in our minds. I've read many books including this point, but only while reading this particular book I realized how deeply this negative affrimations take place in my mind. Also I found her explanation very rational, and I would say with more male energy included, also she is a woman with all wonderful female qualities.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
I had never heard of creative visualization before reading this book, it is something new and exciting to me the author tells you how by visualizing an outcome and believing in it, you can acually manifest it... It defenetely gave me more to think about......
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Februar 2000
This is an excellent book that describes what creative visualization is, how it works and gives many meditations to use for creating your reality.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Dezember 1997
I received Creative Visualization as a gift from a close friend. Immediately, the pages changed my outlook on life and help me rid my mind of negative thoughts and my life of negative experiences. However, over the past several years, I have picked the book up many times to read and remember the simple, yet valuable lessons it teaches us about living more healthy and happy. I have chosen this book to give to everyone in my family and all of my friends this Christmas; because, if I can do one small thing for them, it would be to help them achieve their dreams and bring more positive and enlightening experiences into their lives. This book is an excellent introduction to creative visualization and once it opens the door to the world of over abundance for the reader, they will begin to have a deeper understanding of the power of the mind and enriched life experiences. And in my case, hopefully buy and read more inspirational books to help them grow mentally stronger--the author recommends several in the back of her book! I highly recommended Creative Visualization for teenagers and adults alike.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. März 1999
In 1990 I needed to heal and create a new life. I found Shakti Gawain's book - Creative Visualization" and did just that. I now know how to create whatever I need in my life to make me happy - and I also know what makes me happy! I constantly point people to this book. It is one of two of the most important books I have ever read. Please - do your self a favor - devour this book and it's lessons. Peace
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 29. September 1998
I wanto to give my testimony, so other persons could questoions their belif system. I am mexican I came here to the University of Michigan to study my PhD in Signal Processing. Due to the fact that in Mexico the education standards are lower than in the USA I could not pass the qualification exam for my PhD degree in the first chance that I had to fullfill this requirement. Before I take the qualification exam in my last and final chance to pass it, I found Shakti's book. I applied crative visualization to pass the Qualification Exam, and in fact I PASSED it in my second and last chance to present it. Now I am sure that the book is an invaluable treasureof information and that everyone can achieve miracles in their lives!!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)