fashionwintersale15 Hier klicken mrp_family Kalenderangebote Oktober2015 Cloud Drive Photos Geschenkefinder Fire TV WintersGold bosch Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle dvd XMAS
Bassoon Concertos (Fagott... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Sehr gut | Details
Verkauft von reBuy reCommerce GmbH
Zustand: Gebraucht: Sehr gut
Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Bassoon Concertos (Fagott Konzerte)

Preis: EUR 22,38 Kostenlose Lieferung ab EUR 29 (Bücher immer versandkostenfrei). Details
Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.
Alle Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Audio-CD, 15. Februar 2002
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 22,38
EUR 11,78 EUR 9,99
Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
18 neu ab EUR 11,78 1 gebraucht ab EUR 9,99

Hinweise und Aktionen


  • Audio CD (15. Februar 2002)
  • SPARS-Code: DDD
  • Anzahl Disks/Tonträger: 1
  • Label: Hyperion Records (Note 1 Musikvertrieb)
  • ASIN: B00005UO86
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 344.065 in Musik (Siehe Top 100 in Musik)
  •  Möchten Sie die Produktinformationen aktualisieren, Feedback zu Bildern geben oder uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
     Ist der Verkauf dieses Produkts für Sie nicht akzeptabel?


Disk: 1

  1. 1. Allegro
  2. 2. Andante ma adagio
  3. 3. Rondo: Tempo di Menuetto
  4. Concertino B-Dur Perger 52 Nr. 5 (für Fagott und Orchester)
  5. 1. Allegro maestoso
  6. 2. Adagio molto
  7. 3. Poco presto
  8. 1. Andante
  9. 2. Rondo
  10. 1. Allegro ma non troppo
  11. 2. Adagio
  12. 3. Rondo: Allegro



In 1932 Sacheverell Sitwell wrote 'No composer has ever understood the qualities of individual instruments as did Mozart ... with the bassoon, it is like a Sea-god speaking'. And yet Mozart was just eighteen years of age when he wrote this highly imaginative concerto, and it is the only one of three he composed for bassoon to survive. M. Haydn's Concertino further explores the instrument's lyrical qualities, and Stamitz displays a gift for melodic charm and inventiveness, of which his Concerto in F major is a good example, relying more on melody than virtuosic display. Weber's Op 35 began life as a viola solo with orchestra and is Hungarian in flavour, and his Concerto in F major is unerringly cheerful throughout. This highly enjoyable disc ebbs and flows through a medley of melodies, interspersed with moments of calm tranquility and utmost beauty, giving Laurence Perkins the opportunity to prove he is master of the Sea-God of the instrument world.


'Dazzling. Hyperion's perceptive talent-spotting has produced a charming disc from performers virtually new to the catalogue unreservedly recommended' (BBC Music Magazine) 'A delightful and generous collection' (Gramophone) 'Dynamic and expressive contrasts are carefully and adroitly created and the orchestra meticulously managed. The result is a lovely and technically superior recording, not to mention another star in the crown of the folks at Hyperion' (Fanfare, USA) 'La Manchester Camerata propose un excellent encadrement orchestral, spirituel, avec des tutti aux contours finement dessinés, une articulation franche et une pulsation énergique' (Répertoire, France) 'Perkins brings out the fun in much of the inspiration as well as the lyrical beauty, warmly accompanied by the Camerata' (The Guardian) 'a recording of airy clarity ... a most recommendable disc, with much to enjoy' (International Record Review) 'The playing of the Manchester Camerata (on modern instruments) is excellent throughout ... They and their oboist conductor support their principal bassoonist with such care and attention that it is fair to call this a labour of love all round. Enjoy' ( 'The performances are all sophisticated ... a pleasure to listen to' --(American Record Guide)


Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Sterne

Kunden diskutieren

Das Forum zu diesem Produkt
Diskussion Antworten Jüngster Beitrag
Noch keine Diskussionen

Fragen stellen, Meinungen austauschen, Einblicke gewinnen
Neue Diskussion starten
Erster Beitrag:
Eingabe des Log-ins

Kundendiskussionen durchsuchen
Alle Amazon-Diskussionen durchsuchen