In weniger als einer Minute können Sie mit dem Lesen von Mad About You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 9) auf Ihrem Kindle beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen Kindle? Hier kaufen Oder fangen Sie mit einer unserer gratis Kindle Lese-Apps sofort an zu lesen.

An Ihren Kindle oder ein anderes Gerät senden

 
 
 

Kostenlos testen

Jetzt kostenlos reinlesen

An Ihren Kindle oder ein anderes Gerät senden

Jeder kann Kindle Bücher lesen  selbst ohne ein Kindle-Gerät  mit der KOSTENFREIEN Kindle App für Smartphones, Tablets und Computer.
Mad About You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 9) (English Edition)
 
 

Mad About You (A Laurel Heights Novel Book 9) (English Edition) [Kindle Edition]

Kate Perry
4.0 von 5 Sternen  Alle Rezensionen anzeigen (1 Kundenrezension)

Kindle-Kaufpreis: EUR 3,99
Preis für Prime-Mitglieder: Dieses Buch mit dem Kindle gratis ausleihen Prime berechtigt

  • Einschließlich kostenlose drahtlose Lieferung über Amazon Whispernet

Für Kindle-Besitzer

Als Mitglied bei Amazon Prime können Sie dieses Buch ohne zusätzliche Kosten mit Ihrem Kindle ausleihen. Sie sind noch kein Prime-Mitglied? Jetzt anmelden.

Mit einer Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft können Kindle-Besitzer jeden Monat kostenlos, ohne Rückgabefristen und Wartezeiten eines von mehr als 200.000 Kindle eBooks ausleihen. Mehr über die Kindle-Leihbücherei.

Weitere Ausgaben

Amazon-Preis Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Kindle Edition EUR 3,99  
Taschenbuch EUR 11,77  


Produktbeschreibungen

Kurzbeschreibung

Over 3 million readers have already fallen for Kate's Laurel Heights novels. Go mad for them too...

A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 9

Julie Miller wants one thing, and she wants it now: a trophy.

Not just any trophy: the First Prize Trophy for the San Francisco Flower Competition. She may not have the classical training of her nemesis, who's won the last five titles, but this is her year and she's taking no prisoners. Only when a sexy man walks right up to her and kisses the breath out of her, Julie wonders if there's a spark inside for more than just rose petals.

The men in Scott Wright's family always know their true love by her kiss... and Scott's kissed a lot of women. Most only want him for his money and status—until Julie. Only she's so focused on winning her trophy that he's afraid she's going to miss the true prize: love.

The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:
Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU
Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU
Book 3: RETURN TO YOU
Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU
Book 5: DREAM OF YOU
Book 6: SWEET ON YOU
Book 7: TAMED BY YOU
Book 8: HERE WITH YOU
Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU
Book 10: LOVED BY YOU

Fans of Rachel Gibson and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

REVIEWS:
"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews

"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine

"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures

"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com

"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance

"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist

Produktinformation

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Dateigröße: 320 KB
  • Seitenzahl der Print-Ausgabe: 325 Seiten
  • Verlag: Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc (30. Dezember 2013)
  • Verkauf durch: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • ASIN: B00DQY9ZBW
  • Text-to-Speech (Vorlesemodus): Aktiviert
  • X-Ray:
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: 4.0 von 5 Sternen  Alle Rezensionen anzeigen (1 Kundenrezension)
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: #61.287 Bezahlt in Kindle-Shop (Siehe Top 100 Bezahlt in Kindle-Shop)

  •  Ist der Verkauf dieses Produkts für Sie nicht akzeptabel?

Mehr über den Autor

Entdecken Sie Bücher, lesen Sie über Autoren und mehr

Welche anderen Artikel kaufen Kunden, nachdem sie diesen Artikel angesehen haben?


Kundenrezensionen

5 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Sterne
0
4.0 von 5 Sternen
4.0 von 5 Sternen
Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen
4.0 von 5 Sternen Auf jeden Fall lesenswert 26. April 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
Ich habe dieses Buch regelrecht verschlungen...jedoch das Ende hätte ich mir nicht ganz so extrem Happy-End mäßig erhofft...aber trotzdem ein sehr gutes Buch und sehr empfehlenswert.
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?
Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.2 von 5 Sternen  141 Rezensionen
7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Mad About You 6. Juli 2013
Von Karen L - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
Mad About You is my favorite in the Laurel Heights series! I loved the story between Bull and Josephine. It is fun to see the big,tough guy looking for love. If you like other books by Kate Perry, this is no exception! You will love this one and probably not be able to put it down. I could not wait to see what happened with Julie and Scott, great love story. I am looking forward to reading #10 in the series.
16 von 20 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Very disappointing 29. Dezember 2013
Von Sandy Milan - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
I've read every book in this series and I think this is my least favourite. I truly didn't like the h very much at all and thought the H could do better. I liked the premise where the H believes that he knows from a kiss that the h is the woman he is destined to love and marry. So the book almost starts with the H walking up to the h and kissing her. They pretty much fall into bed from there but the h keeps the H at a distance because she wants to win a flower show competition. I found the whole thing where she was happy to have sex with him but not a relationship, quite tacky and it took the romance out of it all for me. There is a secondary romance where the guy (we've seen him in the previous books) bought a corset from Nicole for his dream woman and he finally meets the person who he thinks is the 'one' but she misjudges him based on his appearance. Again the female is totally irritating and not willing to give the guy a chance.

In the end I just found the whole book quite irritating and my only motivation for finishing it was because I've read the whole series.
4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Juvenile to say the least... 15. April 2014
Von JK - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
This book can be summarized as literal rubbish. It feels like the author wasn't sure if she had enough plot for one story and therefore decided to throw in another love story into the book and somehow force a connection. There is no character building other than a bunch of names thrown into the mix presumably to make the story more interesting. Instead it confuses the reader leaving you wondering where/how to place the new characters. The dialogues are juvenile & instead of making Torres for example sound hip, he just sounds like the daft stereotype you expect him to be though he supposedly has an MBA in business studies... one line in the book claims this fact. Joey, Josephine or whatever her name is sounds like 16 year-old with boy issues & KT who's Scott's supposedly best friend sounds like a 14 year-old running from a chaotic family & not an adult woman escaping meddling parents. Again, no character building whatsoever with these people we get introduced to in the story. The whole plot is just juvenile to say the least.
4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Always the best!!! 7. Juli 2013
Von catherine - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
All I can say is that I can't wait for the next one!You never disappoint. When I READ your books I fall in love with if the characters! Thank you don't ever stop!
4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Inspiring 3. Juli 2013
Von Jen - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format:Kindle Edition|Verifizierter Kauf
It takes a talented author to come up with inspiring ways to be mad about you. Never in my mind did I think Bull would do what he did or the fact that its not always being a winner to have what you already won before you knew it. The every day life is a little up there in the riches, but modern fit for this wonderful couple. Kate has done an amazing job and bring in characters close to those that involved in the story line. Mad About You is a wonderful inspiring bring to life book and cant wait to read more.
Waren diese Rezensionen hilfreich?   Wir wollen von Ihnen hören.
Kundenrezensionen suchen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen

Kunden diskutieren

Das Forum zu diesem Produkt
Diskussion Antworten Jüngster Beitrag
Noch keine Diskussionen

Fragen stellen, Meinungen austauschen, Einblicke gewinnen
Neue Diskussion starten
Thema:
Erster Beitrag:
Eingabe des Log-ins
 

Kundendiskussionen durchsuchen
Alle Amazon-Diskussionen durchsuchen
   


Ähnliche Artikel finden